Sparta Prague v Celtic - Thursday 26 November, kick-off 5.55pm live on BT Sport 3

This scoreline tonight is the one that hurts me more so even than the CP debacle where a player scored a hatrick against us at home for the first time since Eric black in the 80s . I really thought that I was witnessing the turnaround weve been waiting on , our season to start when eddy struck that brilliant goal. Sadly not, calmac "foot to the peddle" moi "revenge mission" Christie? I mean honestly scott brown you are our captain and should be telling him that he is woeful , appalling at crossing the ball . How can it be that no one has said to him ' nah wee man you've had you're chance and plenty of them " and get him off the dead balls? We let Gordon, Lustig, Hayes go too soon , we needed senior characters in our dressing room, now it's only broony and he has to baby sit them all? Too much. We should've kept one of the three at least until the 10 was sealed. Laxalt looks like he would be a character but I'm guessing not many speak spanish or Portuguese in our dressing room . We need leaders

Also had oko-flex bemoaning the lack of opportunities to play the other day. Why bother bringing these bhoys in if they are not going to play? Other youngsters will see this as well
Oko-flex, Dembele, Afolabi, Connell, Turnbull, etc, etc. So many highly talented youngsters deliberately frozen out. Not only will we probably lose them for peanuts, but also dissuade other youngsters from joining us in the future. They used to love to sign for us as they would develop and improve and gets chances that weren't open to them at other clubs. Nowadays they sit around getting splinters in their arses from the bench (only if they are very very lucky enough to be chosen as one of the ones who'll get to watch the entire game really close up but without being allowed to participate).

Absolutely spot on SP. Our lack of physicality in midfield allied with accommodating Broonie is costing us big time. We can all see it so why can't Neil ? He is the manager and is paid the big bucks to make ruthless decisions and not play the old pals act and continue pick underperforming players.
Bang oan this Celtic team would be even money against scobby doo and his mates , heartless springs to mind centre half’s that look scared off fuckin everything a goalkeeper 🤔 who’s scared ay the fuckin baw a 15 million cunt 🙈 who’s basically pish Ryan Christie who gives the impression he’s read aw David beckhams books ntcham who looks desperate to toss his career away a subs bench who aw say thank fuck I’m no playin aw a could go oan extremely fuckin down the nite BASTARDS 😊

Letting Lustig, Hayes, Gordon and Simonovic go looks like a big mistake these lads wanted the 10 and would have been good for morale in this defining season. At least they wouldn't down tools like some of the current bunch.
Its been negligence by management from all levels that have created this mess.

Letting Lustig, Hayes, Gordon and Simonovic go looks like a big mistake these lads wanted the 10 and would have been good for morale in this defining season. At least they wouldn't down tools like some of the current bunch.
Its been negligence by management from all levels that have created this mess.
Hindsight is a great thing on this occasion yer 100% right mate we Hoover about young talent then let it rot am usually up for a laff/ barny but my fuck two bottles a wine the nite drank wan noo considering gaun tae ma bed afore 10pm 🍷🚬🚬🚬🚬

Lubo you're quite right, if anyone has an objection in a football sense, then make them. The one thing that is non licet, is the personal, the taking a low blow when your opponent is down, Neil Lennon has given this Club some fantastic moments and has taken abuse from the dark side. We are allowed to express opinions re the footballing failings, but not ever to attack personally. Lenny never had a chance because PL was back in the saddle after BR's exit and therein lies the main problem.

Hahaha aye right mate joined today and straight into next game, sure you are not a reporter looking for a reaction or at the madam.

Student season ticket holder, North Stand upper, think about what you're posting before you dive in with both feet.

Was my point not true? Lenny as manager has had some crazy games in the early rounds of the League Cup at Celtic Park against lower league opposition, just as I mentioned against Morton & Dunfermline, in fact looking back there was also a draw at home to Arbroath (2012) in the early rounds of the Scottish Cup which had completely escaped my memory (given I'm 20 years old). What point were you exactly trying to get at? I posted that at H/T, you'll never see me post during a Celtic match on here, personally I find it strange how any Celtic fan can post during the game instead of being fully invested in the match from start to finish.

If Lenny is still in charge on Sunday then who knows what to expect, team morale is rock bottom, it should be a foregone conclusion 9.9/10 against Ross County, anyone from this forum should be able to manage us to victory, but the brutal truth is I would not be shocked at at a cup exit if Lenny remains, and even if we do win, it's only papering over the cracks & delaying the inevitable, kicking the can further down the road as coined on Celtic Fans TV earlier.

Student season ticket holder, North Stand upper, think about what you're posting before you dive in with both feet.

Was my point not true? Lenny as manager has had some crazy games in the early rounds of the League Cup at Celtic Park against lower league opposition, just as I mentioned against Morton & Dunfermline, in fact looking back there was also a draw at home to Arbroath (2012) in the early rounds of the Scottish Cup which had completely escaped my memory (given I'm 20 years old). What point were you exactly trying to get at? I posted that at H/T, you'll never see me post during a Celtic match on here, personally I find it strange how any Celtic fan can post during the game instead of being fully invested in the match from start to finish.

If Lenny is still in charge on Sunday then who knows what to expect, team morale is rock bottom, it should be a foregone conclusion 9.9/10 against Ross County, anyone from this forum should be able to manage us to victory, but the brutal truth is I would not be shocked at at a cup exit if Lenny remains, and even if we do win, it's only papering over the cracks & delaying the inevitable, kicking the can further down the road as coined on Celtic Fans TV earlier.
Welcome tae the Noise Wanyama,it's shit when ye have tae show yer credentials,Boab, like many of us are veterans of other blogs and forums which were infested by hun trolls and the media,but we get there in the end, ask Docco! this is a great forum,the craic is 90, so buckle up and enjoy Slainthe! 🍺 🥳

Just don't understand guys having a go for absolutely nothing mate, but I suppose with a forum open to thousands there will be always be some posters who are unhinged