Best Wishes To Patryk Klimala

If we got the money that is reported for him then I think it was a good move for everyone. Has to be a lesson for everyone involved in the recruitment at parkhead that 3.5m should not be deemed as a project but at that price at this club that money a player needs to to go straight into the first 11 and hit the ground running. To spend 3.5m and not believe the lad was good enough to even get time off the bench is really criminal.
Hope the lad has a good football career.

I'm a big gutted we sold him without him getting a chance he went and got super fit and bulked up just sit in the stands 😕 he will go onto show its another pukki type error
Couldn’t agree more. Boy never got a chance and clearly was working his socks off to make the grade. Certainly showed up Griffiths and Ajeti in that regard.
hope we have a sell on clause because the boy will come good
good luck kid

Seen enough.to know he wasnt good enough for Celtic ...but good luck to him .
Don't mean to be disrespectful to your opinon Tony, I just don't understand how anyone can make a judgement after seeing the lad play just 443minutes for us over 17 league games (average of 26mins per game when he's on)?

We signed him for 4m euros and now Red Bull have signed him for 3.5GBP plus add-ons. I just think the lad hasn't settled in Scotland and we have taken the good money on offer. I think it's a good deal all round. Time will tell if he was good enough for us, but I'm not prepared to say that he's not good enough as he's a 22year old being bought and sold for large amounts of money there has to be something in him.

Good luck to the only fit player at Celtic park who had more hunger than the team of supposed winners at the club ,the guy never got a chance ,sitting on the bench watching 2 fat lazy knts try.n to trap a ballon and eddie tryin to walk the ball in must have been an eye opener

New Yorks a great move for him more professional and athletic can see him making a name for himself over there

IMO skill only, no matter how many games Paddy played in he was never going to be good enough for Celtic.
If it was only heart and courage needed to pull that jersey on Paddy would have been one of the first names on the team sheet..

Don't mean to be disrespectful to your opinon Tony, I just don't understand how anyone can make a judgement after seeing the lad play just 443minutes for us over 17 league games (average of 26mins per game when he's on)?

We signed him for 4m euros and now Red Bull have signed him for 3.5GBP plus add-ons. I just think the lad hasn't settled in Scotland and we have taken the good money on offer. I think it's a good deal all round. Time will tell if he was good enough for us, but I'm not prepared to say that he's not good enough as he's a 22year old being bought and sold for large amounts of money there has to be something in him.
Be as disrespectful as you like i honestly couldnae give a fuck......you talk about him being passed about for decent money...Olly McBurnie went for 20 odd million ..does that mean hes got something about him?naw hes pish ...
Wouldnt feel confident with Klimala up front ,his finishing didnt look great and his general ability didnt impress me...looked fit and bags of hunger but not for me.