Brendan's away again

SamTeàrlachH

This time he's off to Leicester City. I think the last one was Aston Villa? Maybe not. Surprised he's not also gone to Huddersfield. But, honest to christ, never in my life can I remember a manager being so consistently linked with leaving a club. Since the first week he came to Celtic, he's been leaving it. Anyone think there's any possible chance this is true? I personally do not. I notice the ten-bellies Boyd is all over the media clearly hoping it's true.

He said a while back he is commited to the job.The bookies are the worst for it.All they need to do is highlight a manager for a vacancy and give them odds and the next thing you know the rags get a hold of it and splash it all over their shitty papers and websites mate.Headline News..I fully expect kris boyd to retire from football because he cannot get his killie strip over his fat heid.BR is rebuilding for the rest of the season which means he is going knowhere other than Lennoxtown.We are on the march for 8IAR and to retain the scottish cup and hopefully a good crack at the Europa league,not saying we will win like but we can get by Valencia if we play to our strenghs like we were playing fast attacking football.Ultimately the key is our defense.If Boyata is not commited dont hold onto him.At least get a fee for him and bring in another defender.The other story is Ncham to Porto for 14million.We could buy a few players for that and really build a squad thats ready for the remainder of the season.

He said a while back he is commited to the job.The bookies are the worst for it.All they need to do is highlight a manager for a vacancy and give them odds and the next thing you know the rags get a hold of it and splash it all over their shitty papers and websites mate

Absolutely. The initial story in Sport Mail said that its own 'scoop' was based on, shock horror, an alleged 'flurry of bets' placed at bookies.

He said a while back he is commited to the job.The bookies are the worst for it.All they need to do is highlight a manager for a vacancy and give them odds and the next thing you know the rags get a hold of it and splash it all over their shitty papers and websites mate.Headline News..I fully expect kris boyd to retire from football because he cannot get his killie strip over his fat heid.BR is rebuilding for the rest of the season which means he is going knowhere other than Lennoxtown.We are on the march for 8IAR and to retain the scottish cup and hopefully a good crack at the Europa league,not saying we will win like but we can get by Valencia if we play to our strenghs like we were playing fast attacking football.Ultimately the key is our defense.If Boyata is not commited dont hold onto him.At least get a fee for him and bring in another defender.The other story is Ncham to Porto for 14million.We could buy a few players for that and really build a squad thats ready for the remainder of the season.
Boyd is just hoping to get a gig back at the Crumbledome and is expanding to fit the Hummel XXXXL jersey (nothing to do with the jersey not shrinking in their case)... just a few dozen more Desparate Dan cowpies to go!

I'd watch out mate. With ideas like that, Sevco literally might try to recruit you as a new marketing director. Get Boyd in to justify an XXXXL jersey - it's genius.

Absolutely. The initial story in Sport Mail said that its own 'scoop' was based on, shock horror, an alleged 'flurry of bets' placed at bookies.
Dirty dogs ralllotathem.Give a dog a bone and he will gnaw at it until he gets bored.Give a shity hack a a scoop and he will run to his currant bun editor and say "I have another anti Celtic exclusive boss,will i run with it".Editor "Aye and find another ten and i will go and phone Jabba to get my script for some more shitty exclusives.

They seek him here they seek there they our Brendan everywhere.Everton Liverpool and now Leicester,a tale of many cities and many jobs,but Brendan is still at Paradise,Boyd and all his tales of woe that and his hope that he would just bludy go. He will be telling us next he is returning to the nuthouse or as we know it Ibloss,after all that's Boyd,s deluded wish

I think they already have Sam.Like all good criminals extortion is the key for control.Sguinty admitted to the judge he believes they are in the buliding.Aye he knows alright because it was him that invited them in.29 million turmover with 15million spent (allegedly).Half of their income going out on players and thats before you take into account wages.Celtic should send Mcintyre investigations a memo and let him go undercover and reveal the true goings on at the Ponserosa.

I was only ripping the pish mate. But look at this from the always fucking horrible Scotsman. Given something like 75% of people only read headlines online, this is just beyond fucking absurd:

https://www.scotsman.com/sport/foot...-leicester-job-double-deal-imminent-1-4857562

Headline says 'Rodgers would take Leicester job', as if Rodgers has came out and said this. It's only in the article or summary below that it says 'Rodgers would take Leicester job ACCORDING TO KRIS BOYD'. I despair at them. They want Brendan gone so badly.

They're afraid, they're very afraid or this shite wouldn't be written. Who the hell listens to that fat turd Boyd anyway? It appears to be the silly season among the smsm and I can't wait to see how outrageous their lies get.
Boyd is some glutton for punishment, he must know we'll give him dogs of abuse next game, he's one of they donkeys that throws shit around all the time and then one day, when some of it sticks, he'll get on his high horse (a fecker of a clydesdale) giving it the big man, the eejit must still have some packets of crayons left over from christmas.