Rules around attending matches.

And what do you tell people like my friends partner who was forced to have it or lose her job. Who has suffered clots and her body throwing up random allergies due to the injection and suffered stroke-like symptoms and thought she was going to die. Who is now currently suffering from covid anyway?? She would rather have just taken her chances with covid. She's young she would have probably been fine. Like lennono said...it may be an age thing.
They have just ok'd vaccines for 5 to 11 year old In America its crazy when there's side effects like this....at the start people where willing to forget that it hasn't been studied properly for 5 to 10 year but to now impose it on children when we know they're less at risk in the first place and the fact the vaccines don't prevent infection is nuts...but aye gee the weans it ffs man older people is one thing cause they can pick for themselves but to force kids is just not right

Nobody is forced to take the vaccine.

Many people would like to have the vaccine but for health reasons they can't.

Vaccinated people can still catch Covid but are less likely to be as ill as someone unvaccinated.

Covid is still killing people and still taking up hospital beds.

Nobody ever said the vaccine was a cure.

Don't forget to wear your seatbelts now whilst you ignore the science. 😉

No ones denying the science shammy. At least I'm not. But it's a new drug that hasn't had the testing that other drugs have, we already know there are side effects to the drug, as well as fatalities. We have no idea of any future damage to people who have had their vaccine. Granted there are side effects to all drugs and everyone reacts different to any drug on the market. The difference is, no one is telling me I can't live a normal life if I don't have my flu jab or MMR jab.
And I also don't think it's right that people belittle other people's fears of the vaccine, like comparing to wearing a seat belt for instance. I have no issues with people who have or don't have the vaccine. I will need to get it eventually as I want to travel abroad to watch my wee girl dance. But I certainly won't be slagging off people with genuine fears of the vaccine. Not all people who are against it are anti-vaxxers that believe Bill Gates wants to control the population. Some people are just ordinary men and woman who worry what may happen if they have the injection.....and as for trusting the science and the government....absolutey...neither have ever got it wrong.

I'd trust the scientists well before I would trust anyone on a social media platform Lubo.
The seat belt analogy is because the same argument about the govt. controlling the population was said at the time of the clunk click seat belt campaign. It didn't work because folk thought it took away their choice hence why it had to be enshrined in law. It wasn't meant to demean anyone but to highlight that sometimes we don't know what's good for us.

That's right we don't know what's in the vaccine but I don't know how electricity works but it doesn't stop me switching on a light.

I don't know about where you live but here in the south side shops have been closed because there are so many staff off work with covid, buses are catch as catch can because so many drivers are off with it too. I was speaking to a nurse the other week who told me Covid was running rampant throughout the hospital she works in. I say thank god for the vaccine otherwise we would still be burying the same amount of people that we did a year ago.

You simply state you are exempt as you are not required by law to prove it as far as I know. Same as not wearing a mask. Pretty sure it will cause conflict. Not withstanding the safety issues of scanning a QR code and the delays this will cause as all of us have different matchday arrival times and rituals. The guidance and info is poor as ever ...they are already talking about only checking supporters at random as the logistics to check all is almost nigh impossible. Whilst I welcome anything that reduces risk ..its a bit of a shambles really creating further uncertainty.
Hobs have asked all fans to get there early tonight as they’re checking for Covid19 passports they’ve also said that if your exempt from this you must bring proof or you will be refused entry.

Natural immunity is obviously the best outcome and they still want urself to take a jag🤦‍♂️ it's crazy mate it's not rite these passports especially now we know the jags don't stop infections and they know that but are still willing to let everybody into the stadium even though its not Any safer but it's the unvaccinated you watch for....bullshit man
I was booked in for it then i caught covid ..every time ive been jagged ive nearly collapsed ..feart 🤣

I'd trust the scientists well before I would trust anyone on a social media platform Lubo.
The seat belt analogy is because the same argument about the govt. controlling the population was said at the time of the clunk click seat belt campaign. It didn't work because folk thought it took away their choice hence why it had to be enshrined in law. It wasn't meant to demean anyone but to highlight that sometimes we don't know what's good for us.

That's right we don't know what's in the vaccine but I don't know how electricity works but it doesn't stop me switching on a light.

I don't know about where you live but here in the south side shops have been closed because there are so many staff off work with covid, buses are catch as catch can because so many drivers are off with it too. I was speaking to a nurse the other week who told me Covid was running rampant throughout the hospital she works in. I say thank god for the vaccine otherwise we would still be burying the same amount of people that we did a year ago.
It was rife in Govanhill were i worked at the time ..every void property we went inti had the self testing kits behind the door.I took every precaution ,washed hands constantly and wore a mask in closes and in shops and i still caught it .Hope i dont catch it again.

It’s well established now that getting the jab may confer a degree of protection from serious illness to those that take it but does not stop you getting or passing it on Boris said so the other day so vaccine passports do nothing to control the spread they are pointless in that regard and are only being used as leverage to force people to get it personally I would rather live like a fucking hermit than take their experimental jab that the makers bear no liability for as for following the science there are plenty scientists opposed to these jabs like Mike Yeadon the former chief scientist at Pfizer for me the science is far from settled I haven’t attended a game in years so maybe I shouldn’t be posting here but I think that these passports are just the thin end of a fucking fat wedge

For the paranoid, there is plenty of material out there regarding the efficacy of the vaccine. If you want to see positive articles, you'll find them. If you want to see negative articles, you'll find them too but the statistics tell us that the vaccine is still the best chance we have until something else is developed.

It’s well established now that getting the jab may confer a degree of protection from serious illness to those that take it but does not stop you getting or passing it on Boris said so the other day so vaccine passports do nothing to control the spread they are pointless in that regard and are only being used as leverage to force people to get it personally I would rather live like a fucking hermit than take their experimental jab that the makers bear no liability for as for following the science there are plenty scientists opposed to these jabs like Mike Yeadon the former chief scientist at Pfizer for me the science is far from settled I haven’t attended a game in years so maybe I shouldn’t be posting here but I think that these passports are just the thin end of a fucking fat wedge

The experimental SARS vaccine that scientists have been working at in some capacity since the 60's?.....Was the Polio or TB vaccine any less tried and tested when they were first administered?? Only difference between the covid Vax and those 2 that I mentioned is that there were no social media doctors around in those days