That other team ,ower there

Beale-Ball 😂😂😂

Some of the 💩 that SMSM are churning out about this guy is laughable. World Class coach 👀, he's won fuck all, mibbie traveled round the world, but world class, NAW

Tactical Genius 👀 not according tae his managerial stats.
W9, D4, L8, GF26, GA24, PTS 31. So unfortunately another NAW.

The Board will back him with investment in team 👀 Slippy bolted because there was no cash, Giofanni telt the world at UCL press conference that the club was skint. So it's another NAW.

Aye the Gullibillys will be shouting NAW, NAW, NAW WHEN WE WIN THE LEAGUE AGAIN ☘️COYBIG☘️

Beale-Ball 😂😂😂

Some of the 💩 that SMSM are churning out about this guy is laughable. World Class coach 👀, he's won fuck all, mibbie traveled round the world, but world class, NAW

Tactical Genius 👀 not according tae his managerial stats.
W9, D4, L8, GF26, GA24, PTS 31. So unfortunately another NAW.

The Board will back him with investment in team 👀 Slippy bolted because there was no cash, Giofanni telt the world at UCL press conference that the club was skint. So it's another NAW.

Aye the Gullibillys will be shouting NAW, NAW, NAW WHEN WE WIN THE LEAGUE AGAIN ☘️COYBIG☘️
*Confetti release impending*
Wait for the following statement "I am here to take the title back..."
Nosferatu Rae, Peanut heid Miller, Neil McCannae the Dundee FC LEGNED and Weetabix heided Kris Void, will be shortly trumpeting the arrival of the new Messiah
Scottish MSM and Sky Sports, will be hard for a week after the announcement
Swally McMoist has been strangely quiet, but expect him to get onboard the gravy train shortly
They'll lose points and their fickle fans will be shouting for his head after a few losses
Two words for the zombies..."HEARD IT..."

317564770_1161848917754378_7819486268918638490_n.jpg

The Guardian had this to say aboot Beale….

Mick Beale will claim the lure of Rangers was simply too strong. An emotional bond created during time spent at the club as assistant to Steven Gerrard meant he was destined to return. Blah blah. He could reasonably point towards a wider culture in football. Beale is not the first and will not be the last to have weighty sentiment almost immediately contradicted by actions. It is just that, in this case, it is bordering on the preposterous.

“It was a real privilege to be asked to go to speak to them but I didn’t think it was the right moment because I entered into an agreement here,” said Beale when Wolves tried to coax him from Queens Park Rangers. “Integrity is a real big thing for me, and loyalty. You don’t give it to receive it back but I think if they’re the values you live by then at times when you’re put in a position then you have to be strong by them. I’ve been all in here and I’ve asked others to be all in so I can’t be the first to run away from the ship.” This was in late October. Late October 2022. He will begin December as the new manager of Rangers. A switch from QPR to one of British football’s most esteemed clubs is hardly shocking but the self-aggrandising fuss Beale created when knocking back Wolves means onlookers are entitled to snort with laughter.
Refer to the final sentence of the article. I think the editor needs replaced there for letting this blatant error get past him and into print.

I'm going to go against the tide here. I actually think Beale will do OK! They will get the usual new manager bounce but also he will simplify his tactics and give his players defined roles and responsibilities - well organised teams will often do well and grind out results.

The problem for him is that although he may be a decent enough coach that does not often translate into being a good manager. He doesn't have the personality or experience to attract better quality players or inspire them as much as a big name like Slippy G.

They sold their most influential players in the summer and brought in dross, their two "biggest" players (in more ways than one) Morelos and Kent don't want to be there, they have very little funds and their dodgy practices of over-spending other people's money is probably closed off to them due to them being on UEFA's FFP watchlist.

As I said, I think he will do OK - but I also think it will be not nearly good enough for the zombies as they believe they are entitled to dominate everyone irrespective as to how they accomplish this, and so I'd be surprised if he is still there by next Christmas.

I'm going to go against the tide here. I actually think Beale will do OK! They will get the usual new manager bounce but also he will simplify his tactics and give his players defined roles and responsibilities - well organised teams will often do well and grind out results.

The problem for him is that although he may be a decent enough coach that does not often translate into being a good manager. He doesn't have the personality or experience to attract better quality players or inspire them as much as a big name like Slippy G.

They sold their most influential players in the summer and brought in dross, their two "biggest" players (in more ways than one) Morelos and Kent don't want to be there, they have very little funds and their dodgy practices of over-spending other people's money is probably closed off to them due to them being on UEFA's FFP watchlist.

As I said, I think he will do OK - but I also think it will be not nearly good enough for the zombies as they believe they are entitled to dominate everyone irrespective as to how they accomplish this, and so I'd be surprised if he is still there by next Christmas.
Plus he will have VAR on his side. 💣

That fuck Beale has a typical sevvie rat like appearance. He looks like a sleekit, snidey fuckwit. Back when I was younger and playing Sunday league (Twas actually the unemployed league between scheme community centres) Oor managers mate dipped everybody’s pockets in the changing room and fucked off……he looks like the snide one known as Beale. His face screams “boot me”. Fuckin filthy sevvie. Corrupt, racist, stupid, ugly and probably a pocket dipper too.

Good summation there Richy.(y)

Don't mince your words,Richybhoy 🤣

Post of the month sir 👍😎😂😂😂