Colin Henry....nonsense.

Met the cvnt at a TA day before Euro 96, he claimed many a time to be a vetran of many a Scotland trip before he was an International player, he pasted a remark on my 3 in a row badge it was only available if you had used the old Scotland travel club for tickets at 82,86,90 World Cup. He claimed he was in Genoa for the Scotland v New Zealand in 82. Didn't want tae make a tit of the guy, but that game was in Malaga. Braveheart my arse, pure bullshiter more like.

Can I like you twice?

By Colin Hendry logic, Scottish football ceased to have a champion in 2012, ever again, because Rangers died that year and can never ever play football again. Therefore, if a trophy is only valid if Rangers (peace be upon them) are alive, then no-one ever won anything since 2012.

Sevco didn't even win petrofac cup, since Rangers were not ever in that competition.

Good wan Colin, but you're full of pish. Stinking pish. You got your name in for Sevco part 2 manager, when Sevco part 1 go busted flush?

Aye bet ye hiv Colin. millions of cash for donkeys, eeeeeeeohhhhhhhhh

Does this mean that deid rangers biggest ever success in winning the euro consolation cup, a tourney they didn't qualify for and gave them a 2 year euro ban reduced to 1 year....what a triumph. Doesn't count as Celtic weren't involved.....fud of the highest order
Demoted ? !!!! Aye right They died and became a new club who were lucky or they bribed and threatened their way into the 3rd Division The new club Sevco couldn't win a 1 ticket raffle as for Colin Hendry he is a bigoted cheat and a disgrace of a human being to do that to his friends A lowlife hun

Feck him! What he knows about football, I could write with a potato half on a feckin stamp.
Hun media is as bad as JF made it sound. Their usual pish about how you can score points by exploiting child abuse, now dragging cesar's name into something they know nothing about. People talk about mending fences, turning the other cheek, and I would normally go along with that, but to read the bile, God forgive me, there are times I want them dead. Anyone who has that level of hatred, should be 'removed' for the good of the gene pool if nothing else.

Feck him! What he knows about football, I could write with a potato half on a feckin stamp.
Hun media is as bad as JF made it sound. Their usual pish about how you can score points by exploiting child abuse, now dragging cesar's name into something they know nothing about. People talk about mending fences, turning the other cheek, and I would normally go along with that, but to read the bile, God forgive me, there are times I want them dead. Anyone who has that level of hatred, should be 'removed' for the good of the gene pool if nothing else.
Well said They always resort to child abuse when there is nowhere else to go with an argument However much they say it tho it only makes them look the fools they are CFC had nothing to do with CBC but the abusers from Ibrox within the now dead club were all paid and employed by the club They need to clean up their own club before anything else They are Scotlands shame - and that says a lot Child Abuse is not something to be scoring points over tbh They are the scum of the earth

It's a subject they can't seem to get enough of but not interested in similar abuse perpetrated at the midden. Selective memory appears to be another mutant phenomena.

He looks like a failed sex change operation and sounds like the guy in the bookies who gives you unsolicited advice on slot machines.

Who the fuck would care about the witless opinion of that big pervy fraudster. He's only triggered by the number eight because it's the first digit of the 85 grand he stole off his neighbour. Creepy bottle-blonde bastard.