Claire Whyte petition

This is my first post here,but I was so incensed to read that 19k of them have signed a petition to have the Compliance Officer removed from her post ,because she may be a Celtic supporter. I had to post .

Surely the petition should be to have all employees of the SFA vetted to ensure they do not have conflicting interests ie

Lodge / Orange Order Member
Freemason
Season ticket holder at any club.

If they were made to declare their affiliations we just might have an impartial SFA,but I won’t hold my breath. We live in a predominantly Protestant country and I’m afraid we are in the minority and will never get a fair, unbiased hearing.

I fear for 9iar next year, it’s toxic enough this season!

This is my first post here,but I was so incensed to read that 19k of them have signed a petition to have the Compliance Officer removed from her post ,because she may be a Celtic supporter. I had to post .

Surely the petition should be to have all employees of the SFA vetted to ensure they do not have conflicting interests ie

Freemason

If they were made to declare their affiliations we just might have an impartial SFA,but I won’t hold my breath. We live in a predominantly Protestant country and I’m afraid we are in the minority and will never get a fair, unbiased hearing.

You are not alone,all of us are wary about next season,impartiality and fairness are words the klan do not have in their dictionary,sad in this day and age,really,good first post pal.

Freemason

Glasgow today 12.30 Saturday 18/05/2019

Untitled.jpg

Freemason

Nice to hear a new voice on the noise, especially when they make a point I wholeheartedly agree with as their opening point.

I welcome all voices to the noise who have Celtic in their heart.

Welcome and HH

Freemason

Well done on your first post pal. With that one your home dry as they say ???

Freemason

Nae harm but your kidding yourself you’ve got to be a member of at least two of they wee gangs before your even considered for a job in Scottish football place is fickin riddled with it from top tae bottom unfortunately that’s life in the “best wee country in the world” sponsored by KKK.........cunts

Decleor is nicer but very difficult to come across. Very natural and subtle loking in case ye ever get the chance yersel ???

Nae harm but your kidding yourself you’ve got to be a member of at least two of they wee gangs before your even considered for a job in Scottish football place is fickin riddled with it from top tae bottom unfortunately that’s life in the “best wee country in the world” sponsored by KKK.........cunts

I get what you’re saying mate and I’m not naive enough to think it will change for the better anytime soon,it’s too entrenched now.

But what if we started our own protest or petition and let the SFA etc know that we’re not putting up with it anymore.Take a leaf out of the Call it Out movement ,make our voices heard instead of putting up with it and hoping PL or the Celtic board will protest on our behalf .

I’m sure we would get plenty of support from the Celtic support worldwide.

I get what you’re saying mate and I’m not naive enough to think it will change for the better anytime soon,it’s too entrenched now.

But what if we started our own protest or petition and let the SFA etc know that we’re not putting up with it anymore.Take a leaf out of the Call it Out movement ,make our voices heard instead of putting up with it and hoping PL or the Celtic board will protest on our behalf .

Your bang on mate but too many people in this country scared of the truth good or bad gawd according to some Peter Lawwell runs Scottish football .......bout time he stepped up and showed just how much clout he has ????????HH

seems like tit for tat to me.

I prefer to let them show world their insane narcissism. Basically they know they are wicked cretans, But their defence is that's their culture.

It also shows they are fully aware that referee system is extremely biased in their favour not just on field but on appeal and therefore taints everything they ever won.

Notice that they want all dubious indefensible referee errors in their favour overlooked as quirk of fate. Yet demand any defensible correct decisions against them to be held on same level as the honest mistakes in their favour.

Also lets just say Claire Whyte was a fair, its the fact she is not pro rangers that they are complaining about.

Notice they never castigate any ex rangers men or orange men in positions of equity. But any hint of not being rangers minded means they are unfit.

They don't realise that the louder the noise they make about their psychopath mentality, the more the world becomes aware of the corruption that always has been the secret society agenda.

Anyone in secret society should be excluded from positions that require justice. But try enforcing that in UK.

I wouldn't worry about the petition - at least 250+ signatures and 'reasons for signing' are my own Hun Monkey alter-egos in full voice. Quite fond of this one (sp) -
"This woman is an inbaresmen to Scottish football"
I do like a bit of rabble rousing when the Monkeys are excited...

Petition for change usually only allows signatures from country of origin

So anyone likely to dign must come currently live in the UK

I think thats correct? Now unsure ?