Slippy Gs time frame

Winter

Given that slippys win ratio is worse than Pedro or the bread man. When Celtic take 9iar will slippy be trusted to take them into season 10? I can only see it happen if he wins them a cup. There's another problem for them regarding slippy in that if he doesn't want to go can sevco afford the severance pay? Surely hes now working on his stickers / badges? If he is and a championship club come for him he'll be gone. If not then imagine the mayhem that ensues if sevco cut him loose. I hope he stays one of our best signings better than Pedro. Slippy only got the 2 home wins thanks to the lock out of our support else he'd have suffered the same fate

It's astonishing to think that his win ratio is worse than the other two but he has apparently passed his coaching badges now so he could very well end up going but I'm pretty sure it would be of his own accord as Squinty would baulk at the pay-off. Mind you, he's costing sevco enough with all the shit buys and loans he's had over 2 transfer windows and he'll be looking to spend more than he has done already before the end of this window.

Another question is would he want to be remembered as the man who handed 10iar to us? I doubt that very much so if he's got his panini stickers now then it'll be Nottingham forest half way through the season for him. One poisoned chalice for another eeehhhm

The problem he has got is that Celtic are buying players from top teams and sevco are shopping at the bottom level,buying players from Oldham is hardly encouraging I mean Swindon have also been getting a player from them and what worries me is does that mean that Swindon have dropped to the same level as sevco,the trouth is that sevco can't buy in players so are looking for free agents to bring in because they can't afford to buy,steave g baffles me he must know that this team is going no where they can talk it up all they like it's a team of has beens and going no where they can't give Morelost away in a lucky bag,I think it's time the man got himself out of there but who will take him Celtic spent more money on one player than the value of there whole team,can't wait for the season to start to hear the excuses

The deludamol is kicking in fkn big time over at the shithouse. The cnuts are actually thinking they're gonna sign Sturridge and that he'll take a big enough cut in wages to wind up at the bigotdome . Personally I'd love them to shell oot another 40 or 50 grand a week on a so called superstar who's only managed a few games in the last two seasons. Who knows, it could be the final nail in the fkers coffins. Slippy the saviour could be the undoing of the fkers once and for all. Here's hoping,.HH

They'll soon be changing the Ibrokes theme tune from Tina to Bonnie

And waiting, just offstage
Ut_HKthATH4eww8X4xMDoxOjBzMTt2bJ-800x504.jpg

Given that slippys win ratio is worse than Pedro or the bread man. When Celtic take 9iar will slippy be trusted to take them into season 10? I can only see it happen if he wins them a cup. There's another problem for them regarding slippy in that if he doesn't want to go can sevco afford the severance pay? Surely hes now working on his stickers / badges? If he is and a championship club come for him he'll be gone. If not then imagine the mayhem that ensues if sevco cut him loose. I hope he stays one of our best signings better than Pedro. Slippy only got the 2 home wins thanks to the lock out of our support else he'd have suffered the same fate
We should start a book on which month will the Slippy G exit month. Historians, please note that I think he'll after his team gets jumped in the New Year's Glasgow derby. January it is then.

But it’s all feel good stories and moon beams fae the hun media desperately searching the planet for anybody wae a positive story about the mighty sevco
This morning the Daily Reptile got a story from mickey Mellon who?tellin us the guy George somebody is gony b a superstar for them the guy they bought from the mighty Oldham.
And the gullibillys lap it up.

But it’s all feel good stories and moon beams fae the hun media desperately searching the planet for anybody wae a positive story about the mighty sevco
This morning the Daily Reptile got a story from mickey Mellon who?tellin us the guy George somebody is gony b a superstar for them the guy they bought from the mighty Oldham.
And the gullibillys lap it up.

Most of them shouldn't be out alone without a responsible adult. o_O