Anyone wanting a iptv let me know itās free of charge
Only got 1 left but may have more soon
Works on apple phones or firestick
First come first serve
Donāt worry you donāt need to agree with my posts to get it
Send a message if anyone is wanting it
Itās gone now mate I woke up this morning with message from someone on here
Sheās 25 hot works as a model says I talk complete sense on posts and she agrees with them all
She likes guys with glasses too and she thinks working at sea is brave![]()
Iām offshore for it mate I was meant to be offshore on Monday but got told I was bed busted but Iām away Friday nowAre you going to the cup final Tommy. How does it work with season tickets?
Iām offshore for it mate I was meant to be offshore on Monday but got told I was bed busted but Iām away Friday now
Couldnāt get ticket for it mate (I would need us to play a team like st Johnstone that would only take 10 thousand fans so that would give us more tickets) I donāt have enough points especially when itās a 50 50 split mate
All depends mate if Iām nights or days mate if Iām nightshift I will set alarm for it mateWill you get to see the game? I'm going to be at a competition with my youngest, up in Telford!! If I've got a decent phone signal, I'll get to see the first half!! But that's it. I'll need to keep updated on here.
Thatās definitely one of Jamsams disguisesItās gone now mate I woke up this morning with message from someone on here
Sheās 25 hot works as a model says I talk complete sense on posts and she agrees with them all
Everyone will know right away that it's me!Itās gone now mate I woke up this morning with message from someone on here
Aye Shammy, you were rumbled right away , 25 hottie, obviously it wasn't anyone but youEveryone will know right away that it's me!![]()
Thatās a bitter loser TB hope whoever gets it is not named obul.Jamsam will be all over that!! Infact, no matter who PMs you first, he'll end up having it anyway!!
Agh thatās oor Lubo the Trannie mateItās gone now mate I woke up this morning with message from someone on here
Mmm your deffo oan thi Naughty step againThatās definitely one of Jamsams disguises![]()
Whit a oot Pans People AllyIPTV for Trans people. Wonder how many of you are noisers![]()
Showing you're age old bhoy. Pana people big babsWhit a oot Pans People Ally
HH![]()
![]()
Can you PM me TommyIf anyone is paying stupid money for iptv and itās going to run out let me know as I could possibly get it cheaper than the average iptv price (donāt worry I donāt make profit from it)
Iām also not a iptv genuis so if it does buffer im no help but as far as I know people that have it are happy (I watch sky 99 percent of the time)
You can delete your posts TBEveryone has seen it so we are all good and Iām here if needed ā¦.any chance we can delete this thread @Winning Captains as itās probably not the smartest thread in the world to put online thanks
I thought you were doing this on the QT Tommy ladStill got some left (I donāt make cash off them)
Ā£15 for full year (minus 1 day)
Try before you buy etc
Got 5 yesterday for £75 so selling them for £15 so just making money back
(I normally get them for family and friends but most folk have got them now)
Work on fire sticks and cubes etc and also apple devices great
(Works on Android mobiles and tablets like Samsung etc too but wee bit more complicated as you need to download app from 3rd party)
Iāve deleted messagesI thought you were doing this on the QT Tommy lad![]()