And you can fuck off for a startWell done to Lubo and our latest league leader, McGarrell, who share the yellow bunnet. Dill would bevbetter letting Georgia make his selections as he claims the widden spoon.
Good luck in the quarter finals.
View attachment 26156View attachment 26157View attachment 26158View attachment 26159
Definitely tight at the top, the tightest I can remember for an international tourney at this stage, so tight they've had to start haufin yella bunnets, and that looked like 2 spoonsStill in the top twenty ya beauty ye...
Gaun yirsel Lubo and McG, hawf a bunnet is better than nae bunnet ataw..
And Dill gets a new spoon for his new hoose..
Mind get your scores in for the quarters folks... Its tight at the top.... But even tighter at the coos erse
ABE...
Never mind Dill your in good company pal....I'm daein ma best to get the worst euro predictor title awe by ma self..... but noo that I've predicted that it might naw happen but then again that might be the wan and only prediction i get rightAnd you can fuck off for a start
Can't wait till the season starts and we get some real fitba
The widd3n spoon is nothing new to yours truly
As long as they bastards don't win it I'll be happy
I had 1-1 & 0-0.. Av been Fukin ROBBED!!Viva Espania!!!
3 points...get it up ye !!!
Have a great weekend
Erm... I mean...oh dearI had 1-1 & 0-0.. Av been Fukin ROBBED!!![]()
Brilliant for Canada, Venezuela romped their group unbeaten, Canada doing a Croatia impersonation only lost once the first game 2-0 to Argentina.Copa America, Canada beat Venezuelan to reach the semi final where they'll play Messi and Argentina
AJ has had a good tournament
We'll done the boys from the land of the maple leaf![]()
Have we signed anyone yet?
Well, if you really are in the real world, then you'll know Celtic will not have made any signings when Lawwell is back in charge of the biscuit tin. We have managed to force out some and are desperately trying to get rid of others too.I'm serious BB
I've just arrived back in the real world this morning. I've not really been on socials apart from the odd visit to the noise, so I have no clue what's been happening at Celtic.
Have we signed anyone? Are we even close to signing anyone? We played a friendly against Ayr. The fact we are starting our pre-season without a single signing is crap. 3 goalies used. Does that mean BR had been tasked with convincing us we don't need a replacement.
"Go on Brendan, use your sales skills to convince the idiots that we don't need to spend millions".......signed Peter Lawwell.