2025/26 Season Tickets

Renewals now out, closing date 30th May.
Up by 5% on this season, £792 for Main Stand Rear.
That's £41.68 per league game.
Brother is rejoicing he has turned 65 .....£395 next season versus £608 when he was 64.
Naebody wants to be auld but at least our fitba club recognise the pensioners versus the horrible bastards in government who have decided us auld bastards don't count.

If I hear this shite about "Working People " from Starmer again I sware.......i worked for over 50 years from the age of 11 but apparently I don't count now.
Don't get me started on this working from home palaver .....fcuk sake I'm thinking of starting an only fans myself ....😉😂😂🇮🇪

Al need to give it serious consideration £792 notes is fuckin mental….ive been to about five games this season…although my wife doesn’t know that🥳🤫
Aye it’s a lot mate
I’ve had terrible year 1 Huns game had to pay for that separate 2 cup games paid separate and 1 champ league game (4 games and every one I had to pay for out with my season ticket)
Was hoping to get to game this time off but a go to work on the monday and first home game is 6 days later
Definitely one of the worst years I’ve had game wise (terrible rotation at work this year)

A 5% rise in the price of season tkts in the financial climate is a bit much for a lot of people the money that's in the bank along with the CL money In sure the club could have done a 2% increase . We get less now as their are no friendlies or CL qualifiers that were included a few years back.

Aye it’s a lot mate
I’ve had terrible year 1 Huns game had to pay for that separate 2 cup games paid separate and 1 champ league game (4 games and every one I had to pay for out with my season ticket)
Was hoping to get to game this time off but a go to work on the monday and first home game is 6 days later
Definitely one of the worst years I’ve had game wise (terrible rotation at work this year)
Aye sounds shitty mate…jist your poxy luck way that offshore stuff…

A 5% rise in the price of season tkts in the financial climate is a bit much for a lot of people the money that's in the bank along with the CL money In sure the club could have done a 2% increase . We get less now as there are no friendlies or CL qualifiers that were included a few years back.
Fuck even 2%dmac…give the fans a fuckin break celtic greedy cunts,,so where’s the ceiling £1000….show us some loyalty back🤬🤬

I know it’s been said before but a season ticket resell scheme would surely benefit everyone. The club get actual bums on seats , who spend in the ground, punter gets some credit and those who can’t get a season get a better opportunity to see the games.
With my two boys away from Glasgow and me travelling about our seats are not always used, although they benefits pals.
Surely it’s a no brainier?