Gutted with that result too tbhWatched Pool/Arsenal game after ours. The amount of back passes had the commentators complaining. One even described it as like a disease in the game now.
Just in..3am here..What a Fukin Guy..Cheered me right up!No scored in nearly 200 Mins noo!!Right am away fur ma Nat King, need Cheering up!
![]()
Of crse they will & thats the Desmond plan the Fat Tory SMUG 🏌In even more positive note they will keep thier manager
I'm far from a board apologist, I can't sta d the sight of lawell-when I see folk outside the ground asking him for self-esteem I want to puke...-but,the board didn't play a system that turned kyogo from everyone's favourite since the king,into a mediocre looking journeyman,no one knew Adam idah was for the off til a couple days ago-who else is plotting their moves away?Brendan could've signed a new deal-even if he had no intention of honouring it-not doing so has lead to uncertainty within the club-it must be affecting the players-we need a new committed manager imoYou might have the answer there Marky we’ve sold our best and the Board have invested in Inferior quality Lidl types when we played in the CL last season apart from the Dortmund game the team we put out played exceptionally well.
Then we let these players leave and for me apart from Jota the quality has been poorer
Nygren today was poor but not alone he’s no pace in him so we cannot play high tempo football with this squad.
I think that’s what BR meant by pace and power.
Calmac has been inconsistent for a while now but where’s his replacement coming from we’re also missing Greg Taylor big time agree with Shammy this is gonna be a long season and funnily enough I think they will take a big turnaround from today’s game TB is right they fought harder and have against us in the last 4 games.
But again to the ones out there who want the Manager gone tell us who’s gonna come to the Dysfunctional Biscuit Tim club. ???
HH![]()
Selfies!-fkn spell check!I'm far from a board apologist, I can't sta d the sight of lawell-when I see folk outside the ground asking him for self-esteem I want to puke...-but,the board didn't play a system that turned kyogo from everyone's favourite since the king,into a mediocre looking journeyman,no one knew Adam idah was for the off til a couple days ago-who else is plotting their moves away?Brendan could've signed a new deal-even if he had no intention of honouring it-not doing so has lead to uncertainty within the club-it must be affecting the players-we need a new committed manager imo
Won more than any recent manager in scotland, so deserves the elite tag. If you were sent to a job with limited but expensive tools having previously won 'Shadow Master' with better tools stolen by Tory thiefs, now ensuring you couldn't 'Com Pete' would you thank the money invested or rue the failures, throwing all your tools out of the 'param bu
There's only ONE ARSE here mate and it's YOU!!!!!Fuck off. You've one arse, you can't ride 2 horses.
no, you bought the phone, your issueYou get a generic code, everyone knows it, so you change it... Or...you keep the same code...and everyone knows how to unlock it.
Now, genius, can I make that analogy any clearer for you?
bit H arse, lolThere's only ONE ARSE here mate and it's YOU!!!!!
Only good thing coming oot ae raday wiz theAye, been watching Celtic f or over 55yrs now & that was the most turgid fxckin preformace in all my days. Two rank rotten teams, a poor advert for Scottish football. Only good tae come out of the day Man Shity getting beat & that smug wee cxnt Arteta getting fucked by The Reds,
At least you're scoring, and know your way around the box (ooer missus)Only good thing coming oot ae raday wiz theDarling I pulled fur 70 Baht!
...Rodgers is a Fukin Wanka believing that this Tippy Tappy PISH is Opening up Angles of Attack!
..I've played Junior Fitbaw as I'm sure MANY on here have, when the Fuk wiz Passin the baw bak a POSITIVE!
..McGregor is Dun..CCV no Fukin interested altho at least went 4ward a cpl of times! We are DULL AS FUK & will sign NAEBDY rammora wae Paperwork held over or sum other CRAP used as an Excuse! Idah will go as its £7M the Board can use fur a Jolly Boys trip tae Margate wae DelBhoy & Co & STILL Fleece EVERY Cunt fur close on the value!
..We're Fukin MURDA tae watch & I've had ENUF..C uze in New Yr, can't be Fukin Bothad ANYMARE!
..Adios Folks..Fuk the Huns & Fuk the Board!
![]()
Cheers ma Man, Logging oot noo..Had Enuf! We'll STILL win the Lg in a Canta & there'll be those amongst us that say 'Aye but whit aboot the 9iar Yrs fur the SCUM etc etc" I Fukin get aw that but they Cheated like Fuk & al tell yi the Fitbaw under TB wiz Diff Class compared tae this SHOWER AE SHITE!At least you're scoring, and know your way around the box (ooer missus)
Safe journey home Amigo
Is Sean Qdl Tbl going to make a comeback in the meantime?Only good thing coming oot ae raday wiz theDarling I pulled fur 70 Baht!
...Rodgers is a Fukin Wanka believing that this Tippy Tappy PISH is Opening up Angles of Attack!
..I've played Junior Fitbaw as I'm sure MANY on here have, when the Fuk wiz Passin the baw bak a POSITIVE!
..McGregor is Dun..CCV no Fukin interested altho at least went 4ward a cpl of times! We are DULL AS FUK & will sign NAEBDY rammora wae Paperwork held over or sum other CRAP used as an Excuse! Idah will go as its £7M the Board can use fur a Jolly Boys trip tae Margate wae DelBhoy & Co & STILL Fleece EVERY Cunt fur close on the value!
..We're Fukin MURDA tae watch & I've had ENUF..C uze in New Yr, can't be Fukin Bothad ANYMARE!
..Adios Folks..Fuk the Huns & Fuk the Board!
![]()
Sky are cunts too my sky bill is the same price as folk in England so I don’t know why I could watch first half on uhd then second half I need to switch channel and can’t get uhd
I know it’s petty but paying for something and we don’t get same product as folk in England
Just shows you how bad our game is seen by folk in England that the Man City Brighton game is classed as bigger game than the glasgow derby
Well bigger game for sky anyway
I don't think Kasper has done much wrong so far this season. But I do think Sinisalo can do as well as him.Big Liam was our best player by a mile today, credit where it's due
The Bhoy has had his detractors, but never shied away from criticism, and always gives 100%
As for them not having a shot at goal, don't remember us troubling their keeper today
After watching that shambles today, I hope Sinisalo gets a start after the break, and the Bhoys sitting on the bench watching that performance, are chapping the manager's door tomorrow, asking why they're not getting on the park, as we're looking to bring in English Championship loanees
Mind-boggling for a club like ours