A transfer, clickbait, football news of any kind & in general just whats on your mind thread

Aye, it’s not the same eight for each team in our eight as I understand it. Not even sure that sentence makes sense but I think that’s why it’s a computer based draw now rather than the usual bowls of balls. I think we / each team can’t play more than two teams from the same country. That’d be easy to avoid if they only allowed champions in to CL but that’s a crazy idea!
As long as its not the spfl computer, shirley that auld dot matrix printer is running out of the auld public toilet loo rolls by noo?

This is the belief of Sky's super duper ex-ref who is paid to spout utter dogshite defending ridiculous decisions by his ex-colleagues. He does not understand the game or the thought processes of those that play the game.

No what's reckless is that this bellend like many of us would like to see football not suffer theatrics as much as we've seen this last decade especially.
That said he is a former referee, there to give his professional opinion and goes way off track.
What we'd like isn't what we get, and like it or not the rules these days are the rules these days, not the rules of the 70s 80, 90s even pre var .

Get with the programme or get off it you're paid to interpret decisions for those of us who cannot see the game in the same capacity as the officials , not to tell us how it should be that boats long sailed and those comments suggest he should've been on it.

I'd love Kasper to decapitate tavpen , but I'm aware it's against the rules to kill your opponent, as is trying to kill your opponent , bloody numbskull get aff oor telly.

Wow I just checked my profile and it said "emminant samurai wordsmith on Celtic"
Said , member since September 2016, that's incredible, a few weeks time I'll having been spouting profanities for 7 year here ( that's when you say something profound innit?)
If its no I've said both. More of the profound though.

7 years bhoys and ghirls and its been a total blast I've loved this forum since I first inadvertently stumbled across it via a onefootball advert by the Celtic Star.

Without all of you , I'd have gone/sent someone else absolutely doo-lally .
Folk cannot understand a Celtic supporters need to talk about Celtic all day , every day and I understand that viewpoint but here I'm in the majority, folk worldwide all with the same enthusiasm and more to talk Celtic regardless of the glesga time seeing as we're everywhere all at once time has no meaning as a Celtic supporter, apart from the transfer window " slams" shut , wtf? People slam doors not the window it beaks it🙄

7 years some have come some have gone 1 who needs no mention but I was lucky enough to sit the wee hrs with 'MD' " father of the noise" Michael Duffy for maybe 2 and bit year possibly 3.

Here's to another " magnificent 7"
With folk I've never met but consider friends.
So it probably better it stays that way 😳

🤣 cheers everybody Hail Hail the Celtic Noise

Wow I just checked my profile and it said "emminant samurai wordsmith on Celtic"
Said , member since September 2016, that's incredible, a few weeks time I'll having been spouting profanities for 7 year here ( that's when you say something profound innit?)
If its no I've said both. More of the profound though.

7 years bhoys and ghirls and its been a total blast I've loved this forum since I first inadvertently stumbled across it via a onefootball advert by the Celtic Star.

Without all of you , I'd have gone/sent someone else absolutely doo-lally .
Folk cannot understand a Celtic supporters need to talk about Celtic all day , every day and I understand that viewpoint but here I'm in the majority, folk worldwide all with the same enthusiasm and more to talk Celtic regardless of the glesga time seeing as we're everywhere all at once time has no meaning as a Celtic supporter, apart from the transfer window " slams" shut , wtf? People slam doors not the window it beaks it🙄

7 years some have come some have gone 1 who needs no mention but I was lucky enough to sit the wee hrs with 'MD' " father of the noise" Michael Duffy for maybe 2 and bit year possibly 3.

Here's to another " magnificent 7"
With folk I've never met but consider friends.
So it probably better it stays that way 😳

🤣 cheers everybody Hail Hail the Celtic Noise

Eh Winter...member since September 2016...nopey nope...2018 my friend so that's 6 years next month. Not that there's anything wrong with that of course...
My apologies , & thanks Dill for clearing that up that I'm a fkn idiot who cannot count 😆 i don't even think there was a Celtic noise in 2016 , 2018 is when It started though feel free to make me look stupid again 🤣