Ryan Reynolds and Mike Meyers in the crowd![]()
Missing our talisman Fonzie, hopefully he plays the rest of the gamesit's been some game
We had a couple of chances that should have been put away, but we got a point, and we're the better team I thoughtCanada should have done better I felt.
Like Scotland, not expecting miracles but the boys will give their all against any team they play.I thought Canada were unlucky. One off the line and an unlucky goalbound shot cleared off the bar. Bosnia were no great shakes and were happy to roll about and waste time.
They have to face two much harder opponents so they may regret not getting those 3 points.
Well done Imatim had nae idea your name was morse code you’ll always be DOT tae meI just received the following email below from Brian Wilson on my call for the club to take action against the lies being perpetrated by the SMSM and their acolytes on our Support.
Dear Mr ••••••••••••
John Paul has passed your letter to me. I agree with much of what you write about the media coverage of Celtic’s success and the false allegations which followed - largely Inspired by a deep and ingrained hostility to our club.
We took the view that it would only dignify and perpetuate these pointless debates with unreasonable people if we were to engage with them. Now that they have died down and are confirmed as nonsense, I assure you that we will respond in our own time and way.
Thanks for your comments which are noted and appreciated.
Best regards
Brian
Brian Wilson
Chairman
Celtic FC
Celtic Park
Glasgow
Just watched the video with the new 3rd tap
Jim Craig and his Granddaughter.
Really good from both of them
Have to say really like the top looks really good imo. Pity though won’t be purchasing
Not a penny Mair
HHJC + His GDaughter
Jam wiz Jammin with the new tap cause he thought it was cannabis plantsYou like it?In the name of all that is holy!
May I recommend either a trip to the opticians or an appointment with a therapist....as there's clearly something seriously wrong with you Jammy!![]()
Who said that stoap hidin in the Cliff Richard’sYou like it?In the name of all that is holy!
May I recommend either a trip to the opticians or an appointment with a therapist....as there's clearly something seriously wrong with you Jammy!![]()
Mmm 50 your still picking oan mi ahm tellin ma ShammyJam wiz Jammin with the new tap cause he thought it was cannabis plantsanaw..
![]()
Isn’t that Picasso’s future 2026 picture of The Deeks Disgusting Hun basturts meltdown.Picasso? You mean the guy responsible for this....
View attachment 30501
Aye yer right it's a Picasso of a strip right enuff!
P.S. Check us oot gettin aw arty and cultured!![]()
celtsarehere.com