A Wee bit of Music Nostalgia ..Post it here

I was listening to Rogers Waters the other night tae man…..after some edibles. It was an old album fae 86 or 87 called Radio K.A.O.S. If ye havna heard it check it oot. It’s like a radio show. With a conversation between an LA radio DJ and a Welsh paraplegic guy from the valleys not long after the miners strike. Some cracking tunes on it.

308099842_5592354310804018_3310549674940680872_n.jpg

I was listening to Rogers Waters the other night tae man…..after some edibles. It was an old album fae 86 or 87 called Radio K.A.O.S. If ye havna heard it check it oot. It’s like a radio show. With a conversation between an LA radio DJ and a Welsh paraplegic guy from the valleys not long after the miners strike. Some cracking tunes on it.

Saw roger twice
In the flesh 🙄
Got tickets for next gig in Glasgow 2023
At the start of new tour there’s a pre-recorded announcement he voices
Please for the sake of others turn your mobile phones off
If your a pink Floyd fan that doesn’t like rogers politics. It’s be s good idea to fuck off to the bar about now 😂