A Wee bit of Music Nostalgia ..Post it here

See the thing with me is dead simple

Dinae get er al whinge like fuck.

Get er i couldn't give a flying fuck the how, the where, when or who.

I only ever judge when the results are in.

Eg. Steve Clarke .... He's had more stick than any manager i can remember. And I've been one of them. But his record of 3 from 4 is better than any other manager. Im almost getting used to this.

Before the game I told my girls that id take them to the World Cup if we qualified. I was half pished right enough.

But I will. It maybe the last chance I get even though im only 48.

If I could say anything to Steve Clarke, it would be simple, give it a go, our best defence is when we dont defend cos souttar and Hanley are pish.

Oh and ps Stevie, see when your genuinely happier than a pig in shit, remind your fucking coupon tae show it
I actually like Steve Clarke even if he is a dour rabbit shitehoose (or maybe it is because is one, like myself). He does tend to play his favourites when there are more in-form guys available. Plus he is overly cautious too, but when he takes off the shackles his side plays a lot better.

He has done very well to qualify top of a difficult group when we don't have a prolific striker, our defence is fairly weak and we have had to bring back a 42 year old goalie who can't get a game for his club (but is still excellent).

I'm sure the lassies will love the World Cup. I hope we get to play in Toronto. A dream group would be with Canada, Australia and New Zealand (if they qualify). That would be like a big Scottish reunion.

I actually like Steve Clarke even if he is a dour rabbit shitehoose (or maybe it is because is one, like myself). He does tend to play his favourites when there are more in-form guys available. Plus he is overly cautious too, but when he takes off the shackles his side plays a lot better.

He has done very well to qualify top of a difficult group when we don't have a prolific striker, our defence is fairly weak and we have had to bring back a 42 year old goalie who can't get a game for his club (but is still excellent).

I'm sure the lassies will love the World Cup. I hope we get to play in Toronto. A dream group would be with Canada, Australia and New Zealand (if they qualify). That would be like a big Scottish reunion.
I have family in Windsor ontario, on the border with detroit. You can see it from their house. Its like being on m8 and looking across to Dumbarton. Literally 5 mins through a tunnel. Border crossing takes fucking ages though. Wonder what trumps borders will be like.

No matter who is in Toronto well go there.
Fuck America these days.

I have family in Windsor ontario, on the border with detroit. You can see it from their house. Its like being on m8 and looking across to Dumbarton. Literally 5 mins through a tunnel. Border crossing takes fucking ages though. Wonder what trumps borders will be like.

No matter who is in Toronto well go there.
Fuck America these days.
Mexico is where you want to go, your girls would love it

Perhaps one of the greatest songs ever written. It couldn't hold a candle to the greats in many ways, but its genius is in the message. It spoke to that 10-15% that feel excluded and made the rest think again.
I remember feeling like I was part of that minority but I was quickly told I was excluded from being a part of the excluded.

Ive always loved xmas.
its just the greatest day ever.
Growing up, it was the day you got things you dreamed of that your maw n paw couldnt give you the rest of the year.
You got feck all 51 weeks a year then this 1 week you did, and that reality was funded by a provi loan.
But i remember one year realising the fucking real truth, it was every bit as special for them as you
They joy they got that one day a year was a fucking relief for them. A break from their reality. I actually think in hindsight, they needed Xmas more than us.
Fuck when your a bairn, you stare straight ahead and want everything on the horizon 🤣

Xmas is the day that matters so let yourself enjoy it.