Add to this list companies you think members should avoid once we get back to normality

And all owned by very rich greedy ignorant pricks.
Rich greedy Tory party donating pricks who have got away with for too long , the up an coming generation are more interested in there phones and whose bare arse is in the news and who shagged who ,a generation you could lead to the edge of a cliff and who's only complaint would be the phone signal ,,,,what a shite state of affairs

Even now when nurses are pleading every night for ppe protection wear ,and last night showed a whole bonded warehouse full the cnts in charge were stilll dithering on getting it out to the frontline ,,,weighing up the cost

and yet when brexit was on the go we had no end of medical suppliers on the news showing how they had stocked up at least a year in advance due to uncertainty so all this stuff was already in the system

The great cash help they are given in some cases can take up to 5 weeks , just when they feel the virus worst will have passed ,,,,,,help is always further away with these cnts

Meanwhile joe public are more interested in when they can go out and can they go there holidays june

There calls for herd immunity , while the world cried NO showed these cnts don't have a clue as is now being proved every day

Rich greedy Tory party donating pricks who have got away with for too long , the up an coming generation are more interested in there phones and whose bare arse is in the news and who shagged who ,a generation you could lead to the edge of a cliff and who's only complaint would be the phone signal ,,,,what a shite state of affairs

Even now when nurses are pleading every night for ppe protection wear ,and last night showed a whole bonded warehouse full the cnts in charge were stilll dithering on getting it out to the frontline ,,,weighing up the cost

and yet when brexit was on the go we had no end of medical suppliers on the news showing how they had stocked up at least a year in advance due to uncertainty so all this stuff was already in the system

The great cash help they are given in some cases can take up to 5 weeks , just when they feel the virus worst will have passed ,,,,,,help is always further away with these cnts

Meanwhile joe public are more interested in when they can go out and can they go there holidays june

There calls for herd immunity , while the world cried NO showed these cnts don't have a clue as is now being proved every day
Get it telt, Kelly.........that's the perfect post to sum up how I'm feeling.

Every fucking word quality great post
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘just fir ๐ŸŒฒ

HH ๐ŸŒฒ

A big thank you to all the Capitalist governments around the world for being too busy tucking their riches away for their friends in high places, so grateful for your wonderful foresight, don't worry, once this is over instead of being thrown in jail where you belong you parasitic lowlife bastards, you will be let off the hook by an electorate who seem to have more important things to worry about. Meanwhile, the children of doctors and nurses will be burying their parents who died because the bin bags they were using for ppe were not up to the standard. Greedy selfish bastards the lot of you.

Notice how all these capitalists and philantropists all crow about how much they make and how much they have until a crisis like now. they disappear of the radar or worse some brass necked cnts go on crowdfunding looking for funds while only last year they were crowing at the millions they had raised before

utter shameless bastards the fkn lot of them

The next time I hear a cabinet minister tell me we're the 6th richest country in the world I hope the windaes open, coz the feckin teles gaun right oot it.
Those stats sound reasonable until you realise that there are at least 10 states in America with a larger GDP and that many European countries don't trade widely with the world at large.

A country, such as France, prides itself on being self sufficient and trades internally. Take any number of relatively solvent European countries and the same pattern emerges.

The only other factor that brings money into the UK, is the outrageously favourable conditions for extremely wealthy foreign and private citizens.

I'm still trying to establish where the great british industries are that create this wealth.....oh, that's right, they're all foreign companies.

For at least the last three decades a big percentage of the population have been walking about in a daze (myself included). We purchase our goods without any real thought and we don't always think about the wider implications of sweat shops in third-world conditions or huge swathes of the rainforest being destroyed to create more profit driven operations.

In spite of the human carnage that is going to be left in the aftermath of Covid-19, it might also prove to be the great reckoning for those individuals and corporations who sought to profit and benefit from this, and other, crisis.

Throughout the entire duration of this tory administration we were told that austerity was the only way to reconcile the country's debt.

That led to more homeless people being on, and left to die on, the streets. More people becoming dependent on drugs through sheer apathy and more elderly folk being forced to spend hard-earned savings in the provision of their own care.

All during this period of austerity: oligarchs, tycoons, sheiks and magnates moved their personal operations to the UK due to the 'favourable' financial climate created for that one-tenth of one percent.

More millionaires and billionaires were created through blatant profiteering and the divide became wider and wider and wider and wider.

There's still a smart part of my adult brain that is still a fully-fledged teenage anarchist and I hope that the population finally opens their eyes and looks beyond the smoke and mirrors and the lies the lies the lies and the lies.
Iโ€™d like tae think this would be a wake up call to the way we live and our place in nature and what we are doing to ourselves and the planet but I fear the majority just want tae get back to Argos and big macs

You realise now we are DOOMED! Doomed I say !!!!!!!! Bojo has the virus ,? The market is going to drop through the floor as we speak ! Bojoโ€™s pals Are seeing their profits sweeping away , they are jumping of tower bridge ,as we speak they are fighting to get to the top of Big Ben ,throwing themselves of like lemmings!!!!! On my ,what a to do,doomed I say ๐Ÿ˜ฑhh

Calm down private Jones cam doon go watch the show like the film a bridge to Far see who bounces furthest ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

HH ๐Ÿ˜‚

Or worse still Kelly......they did and they prioritised money over the lives of the 'herd'!

And still do......

There's also this......

Why?โ˜

Trying to play down the numbers in preventable deaths that THEY are responsible for due to their disastrous policies? Giving the false impression they're getting a handle on it? Laying the groundwork to get people back to work sooner (before the threat is contained) to lessen the impact on the economy? All three?

Or worse still Kelly......they did and they prioritised money over the lives of the 'herd'!

And still do......

There's also this......

Why?โ˜

Trying to play down the numbers in preventable deaths that THEY are responsible for due to their disastrous policies? Giving the false impression they're getting a handle on it? Laying the groundwork to get people back to work sooner (before the threat is contained) to lessen the impact on the economy? All three?
Following trumpets lead , when China reopens well follow suit whether the virus is rampant or not

Our whole political system is complicit in this , particularly during the ''austerity years '' when even the Labour Party sat on its hands when the Tories were pushing the poor/disabled to the wall ( a variation on The Poor had no Lawyers '' as Andy Wightman states in his book about The Clearances ).

We need a completely new philosophy when this 'crisis' is over .
And not just in this country but worldwide .

It has been clear in these disaster filled days that the most useless creatures on the planet are the Elites , the rich , the captains of industry , the people who have pulled the strings of Governments for decades to enrich themselves .
They have been shown in these troubled times to be as useful as tits on a boar - f*cking useless !

Time for REAL change !

USA is the richest country in the world but it doesn't even make the top 3 for standard of living.
The 3 Scandinavian countries which are Socialist countries consistently come 1st 2nd & 3rd.
They have a high tax rate but they get it back in services, everybody pays no tax dodgers there.
When politicians mention Socialism (Bernie Sanders) the right wing media like Rupert Murdoch's fox
attack them constantly. The right wing media is the working man's enemy, they print half truths
that fool the political uneducated who vote the way they are told by the TV.
It's like a chicken voting for Cornell Sanders.