ALEX RAE..FINANCIAL EXPERT!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Sean Tbl Tbl

Just on Schnide 1..Celtic caller asks why Sevco are Β£8M in debt (even tho its Β£11.3M) Rae retorts their NOT IN DEBT as this has been WIPED OOT by Share IssueπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚..Keevins then tells Rae he's no Financial Expert but these shares are WORTHLESS!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚..Just another UGLY WEE HUN CUNT that canny wait tae defend they Dirty, Cheatin Bastards!!😠😠😠😠😠😠😠

Hate the wee fuvkin mongel horrible little bigoted bastard ask the week ride about his sash bash in Leicester wie king of ching novo prick

Couldnae hav put it better myself a foamin at the mouth bitter wee bastard
The Hilarious thing is Keevins had barely said "Well their carrying a substantial debt on the books & are throwing everything into winning the Title" when the Weasel Faced Cunt snapped in "Its no Debt, its No Debt"πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚..What the Thik faced Cunt dizny understand is that yes certain amts of Debt have been converted intae 'WORTHLESS SHARES' but the Β£11.3M isny part of it! Just a PITY Keevins didny mention Big Mikes Β£10M, the Memorial Gairden money of a Β£1M & Close Bros Β£3M! He did say however they needed Β£10M tae get them thru the season tae which FukFace Uttered Sweet FA πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

And also that these figures haven't been converted to account for the purchase of Kunt and Zoolander (and what they skim off each month on the wage bill).

Munkynomics are hilarious and should have a stand-up comedy routine all of their own.

Taking financial advice from Gammy Rae is akin to taking poultry safety advice from a fox. His only qualification for being asked to do media work is he is an out and out cheerleader for the Provy Cheques. He's an inarticulate fuck, the type that get held back a year at school, maybe two in his case, as he is as thick as two short aprons.

His lack of intelligence clearly highlighted by his comments. Still, the brethren would Lao it up because financial probity is an alien concept over at the Debt Dome. Financial.Fair Play rules don't apply to them. Operating within your turnover is for other teams and if anybody is waiting for the SFA to do their job and ask them what they are
doing, may I suggest you seek the elixir to eternal life.

He is yer typical stupid, ugly, misinformed, bigoted Sevconian fuckin arsehole by shite out of bum.
Confront them with knowledge and facts, open up the floodgates of our intelligence and sweep them down a channel of their own ignorance.
What kind of mental gymnastics do you have to do to convince yourself there is no debt at the Bumhole garden?
Alex Rae you are a fuckin idiot and you are also a fuckin liar.

Is it true that Rae's own Mother even phoned into the radio show to boast about how well Sevco were doing and looking forward to another helicopter Sunday? You can see where he gets his brains from! πŸ˜„
True and the staunchness of Radio Clyde and her and the encouraging of the comments shows how deperate radio Clyde is, Alex Rae believes you can convert your own debt into more shares when all the shares are already owned by your previous loans. Just take a bit of paper and half it then quarter it and you will have more bits of paper and then when you stick them all together again you realise you are back to the same bit of paper.