AND SO THE CORRUPTION CONTINUES!!

Sean Tbl Tbl

I see Madhun has been appointed Ref fur nxt wks game so we might as well start wae 10 MEN! 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬.. This coupled wae the Fukin FARCICAL Hyndland 5 'We Didny mean it Boss' means instead ae them having 10 MEN as Balahun is TOTAL SHITE they now have 12!!🤬🤬🤬🤬.. Honestly come on tae Fuk Celtic EVERYWAN at 150% & put these Dirty, Cheating Monkey Hun Bastards bak in their boax!! 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬

We let them away with it for too long, we just sat back and let it happen, the huns appointed a former DUP party member as ibrox propaganda minister, we should ask Gerry adams or someone similar, we are being soundly beaten on the propaganda department 😡
First they came for the Communists
And I did not speak out
Because I was not a Communist
Then they came for the Socialists
And I did not speak out
Because I was not a Socialist
Then they came for the trade unionists
And I did not speak out
Because I was not a trade unionist
Then they came for the Jews
And I did not speak out
Because I was not a Jew
Then they came for me
And there was no one left
To speak out for me

Untitled.jpg

The 2 Tory Bastards at the Helm let it happen m8🤬🤬 Everywan of us wdve BURIED THE FUKERS!! 🤬🤬🤬
Thats the thing we awe wid av happily buried the fuckers as far doon as we cud av..... but our board wether we like it or not they thought ahead to wit wid the league be like with us just winning everything and no challenge??? No so called rivalry wid kill this league unfortunatley cause of the shit wee league we are in....us and sevco are intertwined the league needs the 2 biggest clubs in the country and that's the bit that really fuckin does our heads in as fans we just want murder them fuck the consequences.... the board were thinking long term thats why they've held back and let them rebuild to a certain extent that's why I think they're being weak at certain points cause they want some sort of challenger but they fell asleep and let them build too much don't think anybody ever thought they wid be funded they way they are for so long its way by the time to get the finger oot celtic cmon get it the gether 🤞🤜HH

But were did the money come from to make them second biggest in Scotland, no credit line no return on investment in lower divisions and season ticket money would not be enough to keep the lights on for the money they were paying out.
When you saw the level of competition for cup and league positions you see that Celtic had the spending power which rightfully showed them as too strong, but how did deadco suddenly become a challenge whilst trading in debt, Aberdeen and the others are the ones who should have been shouting the loudest, they basically watched FFP been bent to suit a newco and in turn allowed newco to overtake them and robbed them of their European places.
You reap what you sew and you pay dearly for not reporting what you saw.

But were did the money come from to make them second biggest in Scotland, no credit line no return on investment in lower divisions and season ticket money would not be enough to keep the lights on for the money they were paying out.
When you saw the level of competition for cup and league positions you see that Celtic had the spending power which rightfully showed them as too strong, but how did deadco suddenly become a challenge whilst trading in debt, Aberdeen and the others are the ones who should have been shouting the loudest, they basically watched FFP been bent to suit a newco and in turn allowed newco to overtake them and robbed them of their European places.
IT actually makes you Wonder m8 how the FUKERS actually got thrown doon the Divisions when as u say No one has OBJECTED one iota tae their BLATANT Dis-regard fur anything now!! 🤬🤬🤬.. Fan Power back in 2012 DEMANDED the SCUM were sent doon, what a pity the Fans weren't consulted this time!! Having said that the Bastards should have been Fukin BURIED FUR FUKIN GOOD!!! 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬

Mate this is different bastards on the pitch but same vultures in the SFA filing corruption out to the shredders.

Aye the other clubs shat it that was a chance for an Aberdeen to cement themselves as the second biggest club in our league but somehow evertcunt stayed silent they shud have been fighting for they're own clubs future no the fuckin huns😡

Never been convinced that teams were happy to simply have the crowd from Glasgow visit 4 times to pay all the bills. Pittodrie has a 19,199 crowd, not really a lot of income if only packed out 4 times 2 v Celtic and 2 v Newclub, wages and bills, staff and other micellanious before tax.
Think they are all scummy and would rather see Celtic not win anything, Killie with Durrant and McCoist not a goal between them v old Rangers, Jeffries telling players within earshot of Martin O Neill to launch the ball out the park to stop Celtic increasing a lead and not for his team to protect a lead. Motherwell using ungentleman conduct to put the ball in the net as opposed to giving it back to Celtic. All these wee things do not go un-noticed as Sutton called it out, the huns could score anytime we increased our lead on instruction, Hibs playing in their own half to preserve a draw v huns giving them the title and claiming they needed the point, thats not football though and its not what punters pay their money for, you play to win always and if you play for the draw you make sure you score first then preserve the advantage and hope time runs out if you are equalised against.
Jack Charlton put the ball in the net first then we will discuss tactics.