Ange and Spurs

Ange, well look’s like he’s like a wee 18 month fling that gave you the rides of your life. Aye, you’re going to miss it when it’s gone, but you were never going to get married. Just pure unadulterated sex, lust and passion! He gave us those holy fuck orgasm moments where you’re shooting like a fire hose. It was just filth while it lasted. Thongs stuffed in mouths as gags, spanking like feck. Choking them with their own long hair. Filming them while blindfolded and a gagging wet mess. That is what he was to us. A dirty filthy midden who used his charm to get his wicked way.

We feel used, cheap, dirty. Yit we all enjoyed the ride…….🍆

We move on now though. Looking back lustful at what we had but knowing it would fuck your head……. Who’s wur next ride ? 🤣🤣

Ange, well look’s like he’s like a wee 18 month fling that gave you the rides of your life. Aye, you’re going to miss it when it’s gone, but you were never going to get married. Just pure unadulterated sex, lust and passion! He gave us those holy fuck orgasm moments where you’re shooting like a fire hose. It was just filth while it lasted. Thongs stuffed in mouths as gags, spanking like feck. Choking them with their own long hair. Filming them while blindfolded and a gagging wet mess. That is what he was to us. A dirty filthy midden who used his charm to get his wicked way.

We move on now though. Looking back lustful at what we had but knowing it would fuck your head……. Who’s wur next ride ? 🤣🤣
Ever thought about script writing for porn films?
😚😋

I don't think the board could do anything about it. His fat head was turned and if they had said or done anything about it then the season would've fell apart. He's known about this at least two months.
Not sure about that Deadner, its only about 2/3weeks since the Feyenord manager changed his mind and stayed in Holland, thats also why I dont buy the talk about the players knowing and going into slow mo. Certainly knew before the cup final, but the timescale doesn't add up for me..

Is there something ye want to tell us bigman???

Well the one thing you dont do is go back to the auld boring ride you had prior to that... 😱 😱

I don't think the board could do anything about it. His fat head was turned and if they had said or done anything about it then the season would've fell apart. He's known about this at least two months.

No I get that D my reason for being fucked off with the board is that they must've known this was as good as a done deal so rushed out the statement saying there would be no extension for season ticket renewals this year unlike previous years.

That's a fuckin snake move on their part, most would have renewed regardless but they sneaky fucks rushed us into renewing this year (when people are really struggling financially) because they didn't want to take the chance that this might have an impact on season ticket sales i.e. get the money in first and then drop the bombshell.

It's a fucking shitty underhanded way to treat the support but that's them aw o'er the back!

Cant see it honestly, Big John taking a punt perhaps.. But if that was the case why offer the job to two other managers?? He might have been sounded out as a potential but hes third if not 4th to be offered it..
To be honest with you i wasnt following the spurs situation, but when I look back not sure how long 4 maybe 5 weeks ago he was asked about summer transfers and he fobbed the question off with something like its gonna be difficult to get players in but they were working on it. This was after earlier in the year saying they had all their targets lined up. I remember thinking to myself that it was a strange answer compared to his previous claims.

The cats out of the bag ange is away, on to our next chapter. I'm now looking forward to our next manager and what he brings to the club, this is another part of our history starting if the new manager is as good as ange then ange becomes a memory a good one definitely, but the new guy will have a song penned by some very bright sparks we have in our support thiers going to be flags with his face on it ,and a flag of his country waved about the stands unless he happens to be English. We move on I wish ange all the best but celtic will continue be the best club in the world to all of us who love it.

I am pretty gutted. I was giving Ange the benefit of the doubt but I understand that the draw of the EPL was too much for him to refuse. It reminds me of Wim immediately leaving after stopping Deadco's 10 in a row bid.

I fully understand why so many fans feel bitter and letdown by Ange. I am wondering if he thinks that this is as good as it will get for him here and so he is taking a chance for the riches of the EPL as he may never get the opportunity of such a high profile appointment again if he turns this down. I wonder if the successful transformation of Carter-Vickers convinced Spurs that Ange's hands-on coaching style is what they need to get that extra from their squad to convert them into real winners?

Personally I think he has a difficult task at Spurs and he might clash badly with Levy's dictatorial style, but that is of no concern to me now. My biggest concern is if Ange returns to Parkhead with a chequebook to poach CalMac and CCV. We might well lose some others - especially those Asian players attracted to Celtic because of him personally - but that is always the case in modern-day football where players flit in and out of our lives.

Thanks for some incredible memories. But if you leave us then frankly I don't care what happens to your career in the future. I wonder if the Yokohama fans felt like this when he left them after bringing them success and then returning to cherry pick their players?
Summed my thoughts up exactly mate

I think we have to remember that whilst we are a HUGE club, Ange has always said he isn't as invested as we are in Celtic.

No dishonesty for me, chance of a lifetime for him.

Until we get the same money as even the Dutch get this is what will always happen.

We have a solid core of players even though we'll lose some.

That's hopefully something that will put us ahead of any possible rebuilds over that mob.
If wasnt as invested winter then no need for all the tub thumping chest bashing,as For the dishonesty,,if anyone thinks this spurs thing just arose in the last weeks there kidding themselves on,,this deal has been negotiated in my opinion for a few weeks,in which time ange has pulled our collective puddings..a renewed my season ticket on the belief he was on for it,,,a cost a coulda done without,,a feel he’s been dishonest!!

That explains everything BB. Definitely friction in the background between the pair. Can't lawwell not see that no one is bigger than the Club. He's an egotistical enigma out on his own for everyone else doesn't care, I'm the man bigger than DD himself. Hunt him out. Celtic will be better for him gone.
He's not an enigma mate. He is very transparent and we all know what he is all about