Another honest mistake

I'm sure it did go to VAR.....Beaton just chose to ignore it...
The phrase "it did not go to VAR" is incorrect. VAR is supposed to be constantly monitoring every single thing that happens on the pitch in case there is an incident that the ref misses. So you are 100% right, VAR will have seen it and chose to ignore it.

You can guarantee Beaton would have held up play so he could study that incident from every possible angle trying to find a Tavpen if that was at the other end - not that it would have take him too long to find it as it was that blatant.

The phrase "it did not go to VAR" is incorrect. VAR is supposed to be constantly monitoring every single thing that happens on the pitch in case there is an incident that the ref misses. So you are 100% right, VAR will have seen it and chose to ignore it.

You can guarantee Beaton would have held up play so he could study that incident from every possible angle trying to find a Tavpen if that was at the other end - not that it would have take him too long to find it as it was that blatant.

These are the things we should be questioning and demanding answers to…

The decision to book Maeda for being hacked and the leg then kicked across the chest by a player already booked was a disgrace.

And Lungestram doing what Lungestram always does. The thick untalented thug knew the game was over and tried to leave sevco a hero by deliberately trying to cripple Celtic's player of the year. Sadly, the knuckle-draggers in their support would have loved him if he had succeeded in his attempt to seriously injure Idah.

If ever there was clear and irrefutable evidence of corruption this is it.

Let’s compare and contrast the innocuous ball to arm decision that Hun acolyte Beaton highlighted when he was on VAR at Tynecastle to the clear handball in the video above which he ignored.

This is the type of evidence that needs to be publicly challenged and sent to UEFA. Beaton and his ilk have to be exposed for the cheats that they are…

Remember this one from last year? The ultra-pro unionist, the inscrutiple DRoss doing what it is he does. Don't you dare question his honesty or integrity.

I have personal reasons for hating this sleekit, nasty, spiteful, lying prick that I won't go into on a public forum. But I hope the horrible rat rots in hell.

Hoi you canny leave us guessing what he did it’ll take munffs to work it oot. 😉
But aye he’s a cnut

HH😉

Oh on the contrary, Bridie -- please, continue and don't hold back . . . :ROFLMAO:
As it was directed at my Mother-in-law rather than myself, I won't go into details here. Suffice to say there was a ridiculous made up accusation made by a bitter elderly couple, who were proud to be Conservatives.

It was totally ludicrous, petty and transparently nonsense, but sleekit DRoss was In the background pushing them into pursuing this "complaint" for a tiny political gain, even though all evidence shoeed this to be 100% wrong and everyone who knew about it was astonished because it was very clearly wrong and lies.

I understand that this is the all he has ever offered as a politician - everything is negativity about rivals rather than positive comments about what he/his party can contribute.

But this investigation was conducted entirely to try to muddy my Mother-in-law's standing in the community, but she was obviously cleared. But it was pursued with him encouraging in the background, despite everyone telling them it was total bullshit. But this hung over my M-in-L for months when DRoss knew she was very ill - the additional stress could quite literally have killed her.

He is a heartless, vindictive little runt. I never wish ill on anyone - especially a family man - but I'll make an exception in the case Of this heartless, venomous, nasty piece of work. I won't say any more on this matter in a public forum.

As it was directed at my Mother-in-law rather than myself, I won't go into details here. Suffice to say there was a ridiculous made up accusation made by a bitter elderly couple, who were proud to be Conservatives.

It was totally ludicrous, petty and transparently nonsense, but sleekit DRoss was In the background pushing them into pursuing this "complaint" for a tiny political gain, even though all evidence shoeed this to be 100% wrong and everyone who knew about it was astonished because it was very clearly wrong and lies.

I understand that this is the all he has ever offered as a politician - everything is negativity about rivals rather than positive comments about what he/his party can contribute.

But this investigation was conducted entirely to try to muddy my Mother-in-law's standing in the community, but she was obviously cleared. But it was pursued with him encouraging in the background, despite everyone telling them it was total bullshit. But this hung over my M-in-L for months when DRoss knew she was very ill - the additional stress could quite literally have killed her.

He is a heartless, vindictive little runt. I never wish ill on anyone - especially a family man - but I'll make an exception in the case Of this heartless, venomous, nasty piece of work. I won't say any more on this matter in a public forum.

Politically at least, the UFH paid him a visit. Karma ya bass…

Just when I think I couldn't dislike the wee shite anymore than I already do...

Hope the good lady is over her ordeal BB...

Described on the radio as Shankland lowering his very massive heid down low into Souttar's boot! McCann blamed Shankland for "buying the foul"!

Not even a booking...

Yang wants a wee word to say after being straight red carded at the same venue last season after Cheatin' Beaton told Don Robertson to review it!

Screenshot_20240803_150401_X.jpg

Willie Collum should now be immediately asked, if this standard of refereeing regarding penalty claims, is going to be applied to all other SPFL teams. Not when there is another incident. This needs to be immediately clarified for every team in the league