Auchinleck Talbot v Celtic, Scottish Cup 4th Round, Rugby Park, Sunday 18th Jan 5.30pm kick off

Welsh was MOTM. HES a lot better player now, I could see him looking for an out ball and actually shouting to ballikwasha to move. McGregor didn't help him out apart from pointing he should play backwards.
To me, there is not enough movement off the ball, watch it back. Too many shitebags, hiding behind defenders.

Naw. We are world class and better than Brazil 1970. Bollockwasher was MotM but he was hard-pushed by the entire team who were all like Messi at his prime.

We can safely sell a few more of our regular starters for £10millions without any fear. In fact we'd probably be even stronger and must surely be red-hot favourites for next season's Champions League trophy?
I hope you are being sarcastic?

Naw. We are world class and better than Brazil 1970. Bollockwasher was MotM but he was hard-pushed by the entire team who were all like Messi at his prime.

We can safely sell a few more of our regular starters for £10millions without any fear. In fact we'd probably be even stronger and must surely be red-hot favourites for next season's Champions League trophy?
That bad :ROFLMAO:

Welsh was MOTM. HES a lot better player now, I could see him looking for an out ball and actually shouting to ballikwasha to move. McGregor didn't help him out apart from pointing he should play backwards.
To me, there is not enough movement off the ball, watch it back. Too many shitebags, hiding behind defenders.
Welsh will have benefited for a season in Belgian football and half a season under a top coach like Askou at Motherwell. And a run of regular football as well which he wasn't getting at us.

How the mighty have fallen.Treblle winners and could only beat a junior team 2-0. 2e are really dire and blame the board for this Who wasn't who said we'd pack like a falling cards. He was right .
Never seen the game m8, still in 🇹🇭🇹🇭 trying tae explain how much of a Fukin JOKE we are! 😡😡..Its BEYOND COMPREHENSION but I'll 1 MULLYIN % predict we'll sign NAE CUNT & am no even gonny waste ur Fukin time wae the EXCUSES! 😡😡😡😡

That's what. I saw...
Reminiscent of Pele, Garrincha, Rivelino etc
But then again, I am on medication

Are we NOT strait intae Champions Lg nxt Season assuming we win the Lg or is that just the FILTH wae their Amazing Co-efficient despite conceding 9 tae the Mighty Bruges 🤣🤣🤣..Tommy..Where the Fuk are u wae the Stats?🤣🤣🤣
Huns are be straight into CL if they win the league and this season's CL winners qualify through their league position. So highly likely.

Did not see the game but given the result can understand the disappointment but we won and that is what was needed, you would think the people in charge would be working to get it sorted …the clock is running on transfers and have no excuse not to buy, it’s fine to be careful but not when there’s a hole in the bag which needs to be fixed

I must be living in a parallel reality or something because there's people on here who were 'delighted' with last night's result / performance and are praising Stephen Welsh....is this the same Celtic team I watched struggle to breakdown a fucking Junior team 5 leagues below us and the same Stephen Welsh who was skinned twice last night by a guy Auchinleck Talbot signed for £1000?

Absolutely delusional stuff....we're at peak levels of absurdity now if there's people talking up performances like last nights....genuinely beggars belief!