Bertie Auld

I loved the place I used to go in most Sunday afternoons for a drink after 12 o'clock mass

Normal community boozers are cool.

I like salt of the earth normality.

Dont like pretentious boozers nor do i like scummy ones either.

Good way to spend an hour or so after mass.

HH Jimbo

Normal community boozers are cool.

I like salt of the earth normality.

Dont like pretentious boozers nor do i like scummy ones either.

Good way to spend an hour or so after mass.

HH Jimbo
wiz gony ask if you fancied the corinthian????

Got closed down because a guy got severely dun,,they dragged him out to pavement and left the poor cunt,,cleaned up the blood and plead innocent,cops asked for the security disc!!!bang to rites!!but punters were getting cleaned oot on a regular basis..
Always the same down there mate before n durin the game its awrite but later on you need eyes in the back of your nut.Was in the hoops after the Aberdeen game fulla fannies

Got closed down because a guy got severely dun,,they dragged him out to pavement and left the poor cunt,,cleaned up the blood and plead innocent,cops asked for the security disc!!!bang to rites!!but punters were getting cleaned oot on a regular basis..

Thats shocking tbf. Wouldn’t have thought that tbh.

You just don’t know what you don’t know.

I hate people taking liberty’s.

Its scum coward shit imho.