Billy Gilmours Mum

The same SMSM that put out ridiculous stories like this are now shitting themselves that their careers are over , you seen the panic coming from hacks like Keevins etc about fan media ? I'm loving it man
That’s up to the club to “uninvite” them to games, and press conferences, let them get their “news” 2nd hand, they just twist it away, it high time we stopped pandering to those that wish to harm us, in this digital age, newspapers are an analogue throwback …they know that, they now their time is limited and clocks ticking ……2 minutes to midnight

Huns blame the kafflick schools for bigotry, but the reality is hun families reinforce the white suprematist “we are the people” agenda from a very young age, she just thought she was having a laugh, but she just showed herself up to be the wee horrible bigot cu*t she is, in front of the English media, with any luck someone who likes the green will “do” him next season 👍🍀

We're gonna send Tony round to do her...

Here's a scary thought (or maybe not, I don't know): You know how the Boise State University stadium in Idaho has blue artificial turf? How do you think this might look in Ibrox?

I hope they go for it, because turf is shite
I was offered an 'opportunity' by Hank from Sprinturf in the US
I got a call one morning at home, think it was a Sunday, out of the 'blue' (pardon the usual)
He got my contact info from someone I was connected to, through the game
He started the conversation with his Texas drawl "Hey Robert, Hank so and so here...how y'all doin' ?"
Me" "Hello, I'm good thanks..."
He then says "How would you like to make a hundred grand..."
I said "Sure, I'll give you my address, small unmraked bills will suffice"
He says "No, No, this is a genuine offer for you to kake some big money..."
I said "I took early retirement for a reason...to retire and not have to work..."
He keeps going "Well, go to www....and you'll see what and who we are all about"
Now, I was born at night, but it wasn't last night
I stopped him from going any further and said "I know some professionals who won't play on it...on any kind of turf field...and there's lots out there..."
He kept going with the opportunity and eventually I said..."Listen Hank, I don't know you, and you obviously (emphasis on the word) don't know me, you have something I might be interested in, but you want my contacts within the game in the UK...well, send me your proposal and if I like it, we can go from there..."
"Oh and by the way...I'm from Missouri, that's the show me state, so if you want me and my time, show me the money"
I hung up, but give him his due, he did send me the info, but I respectfully declined and thanked him for the opportunity
At that time the turf field would have cost teams $1 Million US, and I'd get ten percent, flying down to 'negotiate' with teams coaches etc...as I said...'retired'
I've played on that stuff and it's murder on the knees and me being a slide tackle specialist who has never shriked a 50/50 ball, I learned the hard way that 'some carpet burns' are just not worth it
I checked out their website just now and can't see old Hank's name anywhere, guess he's retired now with all his gold and rubies
"If you don't shoot, you don't score"
And if you don't allow bullshitters into your world, life isn't half bad
Maybe I should have given him the Kiwi's contact info...if only I'd known

All kidding aside does this woman realise the damage she has done to her son by her stupid want to show off comment,she has just put a target on her son,s back..
How sick she must have been everytime she saw her husband take their son to train at Celtic twice a week before coming out with the story that they were leaving Celtic to go to sevco because the extra 5 mile journey was making a big difference in time for both father and son..
Hope she is smart enough to realise what she has done and learn from it,,somehow I dont think she will.

When you have people like Stuart McCall who won’t let his players wear green bibs at training. George Burley is the same.
McBurnie and Fleck don’t take part in their clubs huddle before the games.
Then you have the old eggs Benedict, pepperonis etc.
Tom Jones would never have got to no.1 with the green green grass of home.😂
Yet they blame Catholic schools.
They’ve even criticised their own players for wearing green boots.
I’ve never heard a Celtic fan criticise a Celtic player for wearing blue or orange boots.
They really are complete bigots.

When you have people like Stuart McCall who won’t let his players wear green bibs at training. George Burley is the same.
McBurnie and Fleck don’t take part in their clubs huddle before the games.
Then you have the old eggs Benedict, pepperonis etc.
Tom Jones would never have got to no.1 with the green green grass of home.😂
Yet they blame Catholic schools.
They’ve even criticised their own players for wearing green boots.
I’ve never heard a Celtic fan criticise a Celtic player for wearing blue or orange boots.
They really are complete bigots.
And the record once again writing nonsense today about how were both just as bad 🤬🤬🤬

Aye but they missed out the wire protectors that have to be fitted to all traffic lights and crossings in larkhall, just the green ones mind you, red and the yellow lights are safe, and the subways sandwich shop, thousands of outlets worldwide all done with their corporate green logo……not the larkhall had to pander to the bigotry and paint the larkhall one black…… but the blame us and kafflick schools and say ones as bad as the other…….arseholes 😡

Devils advocate time, I've no problem with zombies and their fallow followers dislike of the colour green, I know plenty of Celtic fans that wouldn't wear anything predominantly blue or zombie blue if you like, me I'm pretty much the same I wouldn't wear blue trainers or a blue coat etc, I do wear blue jeans and eat my steaks au blu, but for the most part blue is a colour I avoid and the reason is I don't want to be mistaken for a zombie. My problem with auld ma Gilmour not wanting to touch the green bit whilst standing on the green grass is this, the papers highlighting it.