BLM

Ach,mibbe they jist bring it on themselves.
It's a bit like being white and living in an area of 5000 people Mr Duffy, surrounded by other white people, there's a 100 fuckwits ruining it for everyone, would we want the cops to go for the source of the problem, or would everyone under the age of 40 now expect a life of stop and search, I wouldn't be happy at they tactics.
As I mentioned in an earlier post, you cannot underestimate what a good community policing initiative can do, by no means a cure, but it can definitely help reduce crime and lower the tension.
I remember watching Brixton and Toxteth burn 40 years ago, a cigar to anyone who can guess the main reason for the trouble that made the poll tax riot look like a girl guides day out, it was racial profiling, still remember Tarzan from the tories admitting things had to change. Some of the sweeping generalisations I hear about the black community are straight out the Tommy Robinson phrasebook.

Walk a mile in their shoes, who the fuck on here knows what it's like to be black?

No ones saying racism doesn't exist. But there will be black people in society who wouldn't want to spend a day walking in my fucking shoes. Doccos 99% number was a fake number. For a forum that wants constant facts not a single cunt pointed that out on here. BLM blame everyone for their problems but refuse to shine a light on the issues created by young black men killing each other and breaking the law.

It's a bit like being white and living in an area of 5000 people Mr Duffy, surrounded by other white people, there's a 100 fuckwits ruining it for everyone, would we want the cops to go for the source of the problem, or would everyone under the age of 40 now expect a life of stop and search, I wouldn't be happy at they tactics.
As I mentioned in an earlier post, you cannot underestimate what a good community policing initiative can do, by no means a cure, but it can definitely help reduce crime and lower the tension.
I remember watching Brixton and Toxteth burn 40 years ago, a cigar to anyone who can guess the main reason for the trouble that made the poll tax riot look like a girl guides day out, it was racial profiling, still remember Tarzan from the tories admitting things had to change. Some of the sweeping generalisations I hear about the black community are straight out the Tommy Robinson phrasebook.

And there you go. Make a point against what everyone wants you to believe and think and you're tommy Robinson. Point proven.

I assumed that these posts would be the last on the noise. I was surprised when some people seemed to agree with me as it went against the grain if what we have to believe.

I believe racism exists. I believe that all over the world the black population are treated appallingly. I believe that all races over the world are treated appallingly. I do not believe that we all have to support to political wing of BLM because I believe that would mean that I would have to agree that every white person I know is racist. I would have to agree that I deserved the shit I got when I was a wee ned and it was all my own fault (it was) and I'd also have to except that the young black guy who was selling drugs and stabbing people was somehow my fault also. I would support BLM if they shone a light on their communities own issues instead of blaming it all on a system.

Why are we forced to put everything together??
Why can we not disagree with the BLM political movement, the young neds killing each other and the drug dealers. I fully support 100% the fight to end racism. Because I don't support the 1st doesnt mean that I'm racist and don't support the 2nd.

Well put again lubošŸ‘šŸ‘ Donā€™t know what itā€™s like to be black, but I know what itā€™s like to be of Irish decent living in the west of Scotland, going to job interviews and the 1st thing you got asked was ā€œwhat school did you go to sonā€ code for are you a kafflic, Glasgow one of the very few cities that donā€™t have a St Patrickā€™s day parade, but have dozens of orange walks, weā€™ve all experienced racism in some form or another, but, as Prevous posters have said, itā€™s never made me want to sell drugs or stab other catholics, something very wrong when you simply ask a question and they get branded a racist and compared to tommy RobinsonšŸ˜”

Well put again lubošŸ‘šŸ‘ Donā€™t know what itā€™s like to be black, but I know what itā€™s like to be of Irish decent living in the west of Scotland, going to job interviews and the 1st thing you got asked was ā€œwhat school did you go to sonā€ code for are you a kafflic, Glasgow one of the very few cities that donā€™t have a St Patrickā€™s day parade, but have dozens of orange walks, weā€™ve all experienced racism in some for or another, but, as Prevous posters have said, itā€™s never made me want to sell drugs or stab other catholics, something very wrong when you simply ask a question and they get branded a racist and compared to tommy RobinsonšŸ˜”

šŸ‘šŸ‘

And we are NOT saying all black people are same, because that will be the next thing levelled at me, no one from any race is the same. But the BLM political movement want us to think that all black people are the same. That no matter how bad you are as a person its all the systems fault. They don't think that any black person who commits crimes are to blame. Its all the systems fault.

The system is rigged against us all. Fuck sake we have enough socialists on here to know thatšŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚ We are all fucked and kept on our knees by the few rich and powerful. Regardless of the colour of our skins. Ill work my arse off my whole life to keep someone in a big mansions and a nice car, then and die. That's it. Same as 99% of the world.
Only if you choose to work for someone do you keep him accustomed to a way of life, we do have choices, education from books is free, you can be what you want to be, no-one can force you to do anything if you refuse to do it, they may take you dragging and screaming but thats you been free and them having to force their will upon you without success. You may die in a cell, but you will die free and certainly in your mind, regardless of the physical, will not be on your knees.

1593853775752.png

Never in a million years mate would I think there's a racist bone in your body, I don't know you from Adam mate, you come across to me as a gentlemen, a hard working family man, we just have different views on this subject Lubo, none of us here hold back when we've something on our minds and long may that be the case mate.
The last point I'm going to make on the subject would be the comparison to Internment in the six counties. The Brits would just round up anybody they could get their hands on and lock them up, most of the time with no evidence whatsoever, sometimes going to a house looking for a 20 year old youth, then taking his younger brother instead because the older brother wasn't at home.
Their attitude was lift 10 young irishmen and one of them is bound to be a provo, all this did was to raise tensions in the communities, leads to a complete lack of faith in the authorities and you're left living in a permanent powder keg situation, if you don't have trust between the community and the police, the problem is here to stay mate.
Take it easy Lubo, šŸ‘šŸ€

The governments own research shows that the most abused and victimised group in the UK are Scottish/ Scots Irish Catholics. The silence from Westminster and Hollyrood regarding this issue is deafening.
I e-mailed my MP and MSP to ask what the SNP policy was regarding this issue (efter the orangies spat at the priest) and to date they have not replied. If it had been a Rabbi or an Imman being spat at there would have been a long line of politicians queueing up to condem it.
Scotland needs to put its own house in order before condemning others.

Never in a million years mate would I think there's a racist bone in your body, I don't know you from Adam mate, you come across to me as a gentlemen, a hard working family man, we just have different views on this subject Lubo, none of us here hold back when we've something on our minds and long may that be the case mate.
The last point I'm going to make on the subject would be the comparison to Internment in the six counties. The Brits would just round up anybody they could get their hands on and lock them up, most of the time with no evidence whatsoever, sometimes going to a house looking for a 20 year old youth, then taking his younger brother instead because the older brother wasn't at home.
Their attitude was lift 10 young irishmen and one of them is bound to be a provo, all this did was to raise tensions in the communities, leads to a complete lack of faith in the authorities and you're left living in a permanent powder keg situation, if you don't have trust between the community and the police, the problem is here to stay mate.

HH Beni. I haven't ignored a word youve written mate. Your views on the matter are just as important as my views on the matter. Its been great having a chat with you my friend. I respect your last word on the matter. āœŒāœŒāœŒāœŒ

The governments own research shows that the most abused and victimised group in the UK are Scottish/ Scots Irish Catholics. The silence from Westminster and Hollyrood regarding this issue is deafening.
I e-mailed my MP and MSP to ask what the SNP policy was regarding this issue (efter the orangies spat at the priest) and to date they have not replied. If it had been a Rabbi or an Imman being spat at there would have been a long line of politicians queueing up to condem it.

I actually had a reply from an Glasgow SNP council member. I will try to find the email and post it.

Your doing it wrong mate, donā€™t ask your mp/msp directly, they can blank it, any questions you want answered go directly to the Scottish government web site here: https://www.gov.scot/about/contact-information/contact-a-cabinet-secretary-or-minister/
Your email/ form is logged by the case handling service, received confirmation sent and a time scale for dealing with you query issued , itā€™s worked every time I asked a questionšŸ‘

Your doing to wrong mate, donā€™t ask your mp/msp directly, they can blank it, any questions you want answered go directly to the Scottish government web site here: https://www.gov.scot/about/contact-information/contact-a-cabinet-secretary-or-minister/
Your email/ form is logged by the case handling service, received confirmation sent and a time scale for dealing with you query issued , itā€™s worked every time I asked a questionšŸ‘

I think that's the route I took

Only if you choose to work for someone do you keep him accustomed to a way of life, we do have choices, education from books is free, you can be what you want to be, no-one can force you to do anything if you refuse to do it, they may take you dragging and screaming but thats you been free and them having to force their will upon you without success. You may die in a cell, but you will die free and certainly in your mind, regardless of the physical, will not be on your knees.

View attachment 10125

Exactly boab. I choose to work my arse of. 100% my choice. Because the choices you make have consequences for the people around you. If I choose not to work my family, my daughters go without. But I'll continue to better myself so that one day I'll be the boss of my own company. Then I'll choose to hire guys like me who will be in the same situation as I am now. They will have their own choices to make. Every choice I make I will own. I won't blame the system if it goes tits up. I could have easily choose to stay in easterhouse, sell drugs, be an alkie or junky and that would have been my own choice and no one else's fault. Yes the system is rigged against us all. Black, white whoever. Choose to take it on the right way and beat it. Dont choose to except the position the system makes for you. Then cry, piss and moan when you end up in jail or stabbed.
If the system is your enemy, beat it. Dont help it beat you.

I dont think they were only looking for provos, i think they were creating a narrative that would create provos and help the war machine they had created, if you create the enemy in the first place its easy to have the backing from others to achieve what your real agenda was.
All wars can be created if you create the narrative which begins with tension, then an enemy and with propaganda thrown in you are soon seen as the good guy for helping defend the victims of the bad guy enemies you created. Create chaos and have the people beg you to sort it out for them.