Bragging rights over the summer!!!

We may see some more tweaks in remaining games as players get valuable game time before season ends, but full strength for the final as possible, and we wait and see the in and outs for new season.
Players will outwith a managers control see a dip in their play when all the silverware bar one more to attain, is achieved.
1. Title in bag achieved and spending money completed
2. LC you want to win win it as domestically it is first domestic trophy, Achieved.
3. SC you want to win it as domestically it is the final tournament when the curtain comes down on the season and to do so you need to be in it. Achieved
Close season report, all boxes ticked.
No one remembers second best and especially when the first objective is complete title in bag, remember when Slippy won the title, did Calumm Davidson get the plaudits for winning a double in Slippys season? A manager who won a double on a shoestring!!

i remember back in the early 1960s as a 12 year old being at a game against rangers at parkhead and after an hour listening to the sectarian bile from the opposite end' i shouted c'mon celtic get into these b******s and was immediately chastised by older fans around me by being told that's enough son, lets have none of that dont be like them. i told this story to a friend who was a gers fan, and he laughed and said if he had done a similar thin at their end people would have been saying that's it son you tell them. i think that just about say all you need to know about that clubs supporters

Summer bragging rights๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

They've not got a pot too piss in, free transfers & ยฃ1.5-2m max on a couple of players. Probably have to bring in min 8 players, no real saleable assets.

The Cockney Bawbag has a major rebuild, team has to gel before UCL Qualification or they're fucked, Europa Lge money won't be enough to keep the lights on till end of season.

Staduim in need of major refurb, roof supports need major work done on them, electrics need upgraded, Ibrox capacity means Celtic are making
ยฃ6-8m more a season than them.

No doubt a few players of ours will be moving on in the summer, that means even more cash for Ange too bring in better players to replace them, UCL money, better sponsorship & kit deals, bigger global support =๐Ÿ’ด ๐Ÿ’ท๐Ÿ’ท๐Ÿ’ท

Celtic passing them on Trebles & Trophies won, they're imaginary 55 with in sight, our club going from strength to strength on & off the park

Aye, yee can stick yer.'Summer Bragging Rights' beside the coronation. RIGHT UP YER ESTABLISHMENT ARSES.

๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ณ๓ ฃ๓ ด๓ ฟ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ชโ˜˜๏ธGLASGOW'S GREEN AND WHITE๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ณ๓ ฃ๓ ด๓ ฟ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ชOUR CITY๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ณ๓ ฃ๓ ด๓ ฟ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ช2ND BEST GULLIBILLYS๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ณ๓ ฃ๓ ด๓ ฟ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ชYNWA๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ณ๓ ฃ๓ ด๓ ฟ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ชHAIL HAIL๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ณ๓ ฃ๓ ด๓ ฟ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ชCOYBIGโ˜˜๏ธ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ณ๓ ฃ๓ ด๓ ฟ

FOR THE LURKERS
BEING 2ND MEANS NOTHING, ANOTHER SEASON WINNING FUCK ALL, ANOTHER TREBLE FOR GLASGOW CELTIC, GIRFUY๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–•

๐ŸŽถOH THE RANGERS ARE SHITE, OH THE RANGERS ARE SHITE, SO FUCKIN SHITE๐ŸŽถ

Summer bragging rights๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

They've not got a pot too piss in, free transfers & ยฃ1.5-2m max on a couple of players. Probably have to bring in min 8 players, no real saleable assets.

The Cockney Bawbag has a major rebuild, team has to gel before UCL Qualification or they're fucked, Europa Lge money won't be enough to keep the lights on till end of season.

Staduim in need of major refurb, roof supports need major work done on them, electrics need upgraded, Ibrox capacity means Celtic are making
ยฃ6-8m more a season than them.

No doubt a few players of ours will be moving on in the summer, that means even more cash for Ange too bring in better players to replace them, UCL money, better sponsorship & kit deals, bigger global support =๐Ÿ’ด ๐Ÿ’ท๐Ÿ’ท๐Ÿ’ท

Celtic passing them on Trebles & Trophies won, they're imaginary 55 with in sight, our club going from strength to strength on & off the park

Aye, yee can stick yer.'Summer Bragging Rights' beside the coronation. RIGHT UP YER ESTABLISHMENT ARSES.

๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ณ๓ ฃ๓ ด๓ ฟ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ชโ˜˜๏ธGLASGOW'S GREEN AND WHITE๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ณ๓ ฃ๓ ด๓ ฟ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ชOUR CITY๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ณ๓ ฃ๓ ด๓ ฟ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ช2ND BEST GULLIBILLYS๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ณ๓ ฃ๓ ด๓ ฟ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ชYNWA๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ณ๓ ฃ๓ ด๓ ฟ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ชHAIL HAIL๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ณ๓ ฃ๓ ด๓ ฟ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ชCOYBIGโ˜˜๏ธ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ณ๓ ฃ๓ ด๓ ฟ

FOR THE LURKERS
BEING 2ND MEANS NOTHING, ANOTHER SEASON WINNING FUCK ALL, ANOTHER TREBLE FOR GLASGOW CELTIC, GIRFUY๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ–•

๐ŸŽถOH THE RANGERS ARE SHITE, OH THE RANGERS ARE SHITE, SO FUCKIN SHITE๐ŸŽถ
You forgot about the pending litigation from Elite and Australia.
Oh the skintco are shite.

Apparently there was a Glasgow derby at the weekend. How did the bhoys get on????
Infact.....never mind, I've just looked online and I can see that we have won a cup, the league and are playing in a final in June, going for an historic 8th treble so the result doesn't matter. Happy Monday peeps ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ˜Š

I missed the polis -escorted march from Ipox to George Square after the game on Saturday . Did it go well ?
Were the statues properly protected from the exuberant celebrations ?
Did anyone lose fingers from the spontaneous firework display ?
Will there be a repeat every year to celebrate this high point of Beale's reign ?

Not sure her name but she knows more about football than Alley and if she is/was a Hun TV presenter then she doesn't come across that way at all..100% professional
I read on social media that she is a St Johnstone fan. I imagine the Sky directors were yelling that nonsense in her ear and she blurted it out without thinking about it as that is what she is paid to do.

I missed the polis -escorted march from Ipox to George Square after the game on Saturday . Did it go well ?
Were the statues properly protected from the exuberant celebrations ?
Did anyone lose fingers from the spontaneous firework display ?
Will there be a repeat every year to celebrate this high point of Beale's reign ?

An annual commemoration of winning the 2023 Dead Rubber Cup as well as a DVD and weekly share issues?