Bringing the Game In To Disrepute and Potential Sanctions?

This is what happens when you let these bastards off the hook with RES12, you reap what you sow

:unsure: stop nickin other folks headlines

"In the interests of good governance it was absolutely right that this was the case," he added.

"I am proud and privileged to be president of the Scottish FA during an exciting period in its history. I have an excellent relationship with our chief executive, Stewart Regan, and the board of directors.

"I would like to thank them for their support throughout this process and look forward to new and exciting challenges ahead at the Scottish FA."

Meanwhile, the Scottish Premier League has asked for documentation from Rangers' administrators regarding players contracts and registrations.

As part of their enquiry into whether the Ibrox club broke SPL rules regarding the improper registration of players, the SPL have asked for all relevant documents to be sent to them.

Those are expected to be delivered in the next few days.

The SPL solicitors are currently investigating claims of double contracts being issued to players which would be a breach of the league's rules.

If Rangers are found to have broken the rules then either the SPL board or an independent commission would deal with the matter.

Clear as day what the SFA is all about. NO mention of sanctioning Aberdeen after the incident with their players but the minute one of Celtic's players falls foul of the Covid rules the SFA suddenly want to start taking retrospective action against clubs.

Well if retrospective action is now what they want then we should expect to see the Sevvies punished along with Aberdeen and Celtic for fielding players before providing the necessary negative Covid test results.

We should have buried this corrupt fiefdom of the hun along with the deid club when they were finally shown up for what they were, why we didn't is a fucking mystery! Another bewildering decision from our genius CEO and our board of do-fuck-alls! 😕

Clear as day what the SFA is all about. NO mention of sanctioning Aberdeen after the incident with their players but the minute one of Celtic's players falls foul of the Covid rules the SFA suddenly want to start taking retrospective action against clubs.

Well if retrospective action is now what they want then we should expect to see the Sevvies punished along with Aberdeen and Celtic for fielding players before providing the necessary negative Covid test results.

We should have buried this corrupt fiefdom of the hun along with the deid club when they were finally shown up for what they were, why we didn't is a fucking mystery! Another bewildering decision from our genius CEO and our board of do-fuck-alls! 😕
You can you tell a guy not to do something, but an angry and disgruntled guy can walk out of his job jump on a plane and laugh as he has achieves bringing a company into disrepute to satisfy his anger and mischievous motive, gies fucking piece.

A first year law student would win this argument hands down.

causing or intended to cause harm or trouble.

From the BBC-"

The SPFL has begun disciplinary action against Aberdeen and Celtic for alleged breaches of Covid-19 protocol.

Celtic defender Boli Bongoli and the eight Aberdeen players who broke lockdown have been issued with two Scottish FA charges - for bringing football into disrepute and failing to comply with the laws of the game.

Bolingoli played on Sunday despite not quarantining after a trip to Spain.

Aberdeen have "severely reprimanded and fined heavily" their eight players.

Two of them tested positive for Covid-19, and the six others also had to self-isolate, after a visit to a city-centre bar.

A Scottish FA hearing date has been set for 28 August for the nine players.

clubs to face charges as well,no mention of sevco though!

Over to you Peter ,,,,are you gonna hide and naval gaze till this is all over ,,,,or are you gonna actually fight for your customers ,,,we all know the answer to that one

They know boliuselesscntfk will never kick a ball again to punish the club and it will be severe just to make an example ,but will it match the sheeps punishment these draconian made up rules these fks bring up should be challenged ,,,a won't hold ma breath though

You can you tell a guy not to do something, but an angry and disgruntled guy can walk out of his job jump on a plane and laugh as he has achieves bringing a company into disrepute to satisfy his anger and mischievous motive, gies fucking piece.

A first year law student would win this argument hands down.

causing or intended to cause harm or trouble.

Whatever his reasons for doing what he done it was done without the club's knowledge therefore outwith the club's control, same with the Aberdeen players, so yer right punishing clubs is a fucking nonsense and leaves every club at the mercy of the dimwitted and disgruntled.

The fact that SFA were in the process of doing....well SFA....when it came to club sanctions around Covid breaches when it was Aberdeen involved but now all of a sudden Celtic have been added to the mix they think it's necessary should have Lawell and Co. publicly calling this shit out. How much more are we going to take from this corrupt mob of fucking chancers before we start speaking up?

Lawell is renowned for being a bulldog figure when it comes to the internal workings of Celtic but he seems to turn into a fucking poodle with it's arse in the air whenever it comes to taking this lot, the media and the crooks across the city on. Beyond fucked off with this approach from him now!

Can see a 15 point deduction coming here just fir 🌲 then the newbies go into administration and face no points deduction
We Appeal the case and it’s doubled to 60 points then a Hun player with Covid infects the whole Hobs team and Hobs are relegated along with Ross county for being near enuff to said Huns who are now facing a total Covid19
Infection in their whole playing staff and morefurlesses pie dispensers shop.
and breathe this is made up or is it
Said Rob Petriedish SFA chief Sellick hater

HH 🤔

Over to you Peter ,,,,are you gonna hide and naval gaze till this is all over ,,,,or are you gonna actually fight for your customers ,,,we all know the answer to that one

They know boliuselesscntfk will never kick a ball again to punish the club and it will be severe just to make an example ,but will it match the sheeps punishment these draconian made up rules these fks bring up should be challenged ,,,a won't hold ma breath though

Fukin corruption in plain site not even tryin tae hide it in the slightest.
Let Sevco play 9 players without test results and r happy wae their excuse com tae fuk Celtic don’t stand for this!

Club hierarchy will no doubt just reach back into the file cabinet for the customary toothless 'surprised and disappointed' statement.

Oh how I wish wee Fergus was still on that board for occasions such as this......seems Lawell is too busy guarding the chequebook, Desmond too busy twirling his moustache, Brian Wilson too busy trying to 'save the Union' and Ian Bankier too busy perfecting being an obnoxious c*nt! (PS. think you've nailed it Ian).

From the BBC-"

The SPFL has begun disciplinary action against Aberdeen and Celtic for alleged breaches of Covid-19 protocol.

Celtic defender Boli Bongoli and the eight Aberdeen players who broke lockdown have been issued with two Scottish FA charges - for bringing football into disrepute and failing to comply with the laws of the game.

Bolingoli played on Sunday despite not quarantining after a trip to Spain.

Aberdeen have "severely reprimanded and fined heavily" their eight players.

Two of them tested positive for Covid-19, and the six others also had to self-isolate, after a visit to a city-centre bar.

A Scottish FA hearing date has been set for 28 August for the nine players.

clubs to face charges as well,no mention of sevco though!

Needs pushed

Can see a 15 point deduction coming here just fir 🌲 then the newbies go into administration and face no points deduction
We Appeal the case and it’s doubled to 60 points then a Hun player with Covid infects the whole Hobs team and Hobs are relegated along with Ross county for being near enuff to said Huns who are now facing a total Covid19
Infection in their whole playing staff and morefurlesses pie dispensers shop.
and breathe this is made up or is it
Said Rob Petriedish SFA chief Sellick hater

HH 🤔

yeah you lost me at ,,,Can