But hey,it's general chat and i'm blootered!

plastic granuales mix it with asphalt and put it in the roads
Already appening Company from Scotland
Making expandable tarmac trialling throughout the the world. Got the Idea from 2 trips to India saw a pot hole filled buy burnt plastic bags. It was still there intact next time they went. It works in cold countries as well.
Stella work.

Wiz jist thinkin and ah'm prepared tae be shot down in flames,
by bhoys and ghirls far more intelligent than me,
Right, whit if we made bricks oot ae recycled plastic and built affordable social housing.
we use plastic for doors,door frames,window frames,guttering,pipes etc, solve the plastic waste problem and the housing problem in a wanner!
Hic! COYBIG!

Ye could build a housing scheme oot o empty Stella cans Michael. If ye tripled yer Stella intake you could solve the homeless problem in Scotland.
A true people's hero, all hail Michael n Stella. We could have a campaign....Drink more Stella for Social justice......we do we want.....Stella for hooses... When do we want it.... always!! Swally for Scotland.
On ye go Michael HH

Ye could build a housing scheme oot o empty Stella cans Michael. If ye tripled yer Stella intake you could solve the homeless problem in Scotland.
A true people's hero, all hail Michael n Stella. We could have a campaign....Drink more Stella for Social justice......we do we want.....Stella for hooses... When do we want it.... always!! Swally for Scotland.
On ye go Michael HH
:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:! sound's like a plan Richybhoy,fuck recyclin,build hooses!!!! HH