Stick to cats alley hoopy that's where you belongI've started a new business too, I'm 5 foot 9 can't pass, can't defend, can't tackle, can't run so I think I'd be a suitable centre back for Celtic, if someone could forward me 2 million quid I'll be at Lennoxtown on Monday morning.
If that position is unavailable I'm also willing to try my hand at goalkeeping.
Or management.
No mate, still trying.Anybody heard anything about MD.
Nothing yet Ally.Anybody heard anything about MD.
Good hoopy we wo t give up on him.No mate, still trying.
It's a worry Shammy.Nothing yet Ally.
Cats hate dogs eh hoopy.One of the things I love about this site, we're all quite friendly and genuinely decent to each other, even when we disagree (Docco) but when an imposter arrives we're like rabid fucking dogs!
Love it!
I still think if he's unwell then his sister(season ticket holder) will be looking out for him or it's just a case of his laptop is buggered with all the nightshift work.It's a worry Shammy.
Get yersel over tae follow follow mate there are hunners of mugs over there that will sit on them they’ll sit on anything since their debentures got liquidatedCorrect.
Now... I've got some Celtic coasters to sell that light up when mugs sit on them.
They'll buy any auld tat. Same club, my arse.Get yersel over tae follow follow mate there are hunners of mugs over there that will sit on them they’ll sit on anything since their debentures got liquidated
My prayers are with him Shammy. I really hope and pray nothing untoward has happened to him.I still think if he's unwell then his sister(season ticket holder) will be looking out for him or it's just a case of his laptop is buggered with all the nightshift work.
No youTBF it's the best complement av had this year cheers
I'm trying not to worry until I have to, Ally.My prayers are with him Shammy. I really hope and pray nothing untoward has happened to him.
Facebook marketing Rule No1 don’t pretend to be something you’re not because when potential customers find out they get pissed off and never buy anything from you and if you are gonna fake it at least make it realistic by hanging around a few weeks post some stuff then mibbes pitch yer tat don’t just drop in out of the blue (pun intended) and say Hi I’m a Tim honest Guv dae ye wanna buy ma Perspex laser printed tat
Probably spilled a can on his laptop, easily done ive killed two that way myself!.I still think if he's unwell then his sister(season ticket holder) will be looking out for him or it's just a case of his laptop is buggered with all the nightshift work.
I believe Top Cat was based on him
Why am I not surprised?Probably spilled a can on his laptop, easily done ive killed two that way myself!.
Killed another one with a glass of red wine, I stick to phones now.Why am I not surprised?