BeautifulThis photo of my pup came up as a memory on Facebook today as it was taken 13 years ago. The other one was taken today with her cuddled into her older sister. She is the best dug ever.
View attachment 25197View attachment 25198
Beautiful pup and cat, buddies snuggling together, always great to see HHThis photo of my pup came up as a memory on Facebook today as it was taken 13 years ago. The other one was taken today with her cuddled into her older sister. She is the best dug ever.
View attachment 25197View attachment 25198
Who’s driving dil??This just came up on Fudgebook and it's one of our favourite photos of our big boy - Me: "Beau, look at me..." Him: "Nope..."View attachment 25625
That would be me...Who’s driving dil??
Just want to cuddle herWhen that deliciously tired feeling comes over you
Love the look on her faceView attachment 26021View attachment 26022
Yeah, she'd probably hate that Stevie, she only puts up with that for maybe a half hour or longer ;-)Just want to cuddle her
Me tae.Yeah, she'd probably hate that Stevie, she only puts up with that for maybe a half hour or longer ;-)
Nice sunset the dogs look great Bridie is that your erection top left (before Imasmutim gets there)Just finishing a much needed break. Here is my dog and my Mother-in-law's dog enjoying the beach.
View attachment 26332
Is that Mara la goDoony splash yesterday with the wee yin, and she loved this castle house by the beach