Celtic Pets

3 month old Charlie, the Lab cross, is settling in to his new home with Liliana, and Mummy & Daddy
They got him on Sunday, and he has already helped her when she had a bad dream, by going into her room and snuggling with her
She sneaks up on him, when he's sleeping and give him cuddles
He doesn't seem to mind
Charlie and Liliana snuggle.jpg

Aye ano n people say awe hes just showing u he loves u aye rite another I hate Is my dog licking other dogs pish 🤬that reall annoys me standing there while hes tasting some mutts scent🤨
my greyhound was a nightmare for rolling about on his back in other animals shite
he would do it with bird shite, but having taken him up a walk to the cut (round the dams), found him rolling about in a massive big horse shite
how do you get that hame in your car :eek:

my greyhound was a nightmare for rolling about on his back in other animals shite
he would do it with bird shite, but having taken him up a walk to the cut (round the dams), found him rolling about in a massive big horse shite
how do you get that hame in your car :eek:
how do you get that hame in your car :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

Tell him you are greyhound now run home ya smelly tramp.

how do you get that hame in your car :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

Tell him you are greyhound now run home ya smelly tramp.
like oor current board he had nae feckin sense of direction,
had to walk him and come back fae the car
it was a nice day, sun was out and it baked right in :sick:
got a few strange looks though on the way 😬

My daughter just sent me this
New addition, Charlie, just in from a walk in the cold and wind
He didn't want to go far, so when they got home he jumped into his bed
Liliana, decided to keep him company and snuggled in beside him
He does the same thing at story time for her, he jumps on her bed and snuggles until they both fall asleep
Lily and Charlie.jpg