Fuck the Board Sack the lot of them and get some Celtic men in thereWe did it.
In spite of our non functioning Board we did it.
Lessons have to be learned.
Egos have to be put to bed.
It’s time to take stock of what’s needed and for our Board to deliver.
If they do. The future is bright…the future is Green and White…
Think there are a few players that will be away in the summer
Couldn't watch the game but my big mate is home on holiday and watched it from the Seamills Hydro with a lot of happy Tims.
He texted me how it was going, so I'm a Happy Pappy
I caught the highlights on YouTube on my phone this morning
Having a wee stay in Emergency room 10 for a day or two...but I'm feeling much better than I did yesterday
I'll post something later on in the well being thread... don't worry, I'm going nowhere, Bhoys n Ghirls
Keep going Dill,the noise needs good times,take careCouldn't watch the game but my big mate is home on holiday and watched it from the Seamills Hydro with a lot of happy Tims.
Having a wee stay in Emergency room 10 for a day or two...but I'm feeling much better than I did yesterday
I'll post something later on in the well being thread... don't worry, I'm going nowhere, Bhoys n Ghirls
Hope you’re feeling better soon DCouldn't watch the game but my big mate is home on holiday and watched it from the Seamills Hydro with a lot of happy Tims.
Ps I will have a Guinness for youKeep going Dill,the noise needs good times,take careHH
PPS,that should have been good timsPs I will have a Guinness for you![]()
Take care D rest is the best advice I was visiting my wee Sister in the Western GeneralCouldn't watch the game but my big mate is home on holiday and watched it from the Seamills Hydro with a lot of happy Tims.
Only one point of disagreement Liam Scales, sometimes a disaster but on a couple of occasions showed that he can be an accomplished footballer,one or two really good touches on the ball, needs a mgr who can work with him on his overall game,I know that there is times he seems likely to make stupid mistakes but a couple of times he was as the sandman says the ginger Baresi. Sometimes a player needs to go elsewhere to discover his talents, Scales - Aberdeen, Ryan Christie -Aberdeen, Calmac - Notts County., perhaps we have a couple of players who are out on loan who might have found thier mojo. HHThe View fae the comfy seats....Great seats with a cracking view...I'll be looking for that area again next season (hopefully)..
Anyhoo...As comfortable a game for us as I've seen at hamdump for a good while..
Who would have thought that a functioning midfield could control the game like that eh![]()
Big Vin...not a lot to do, but not really sure what happened at their goal as I was screaming for a foul on Tierney..definite pass marks though..
The fab four...Aj caught sleeping after 10 minutes or so but that was it ,he then turned in a cracking display as did his fellow North American Austun...Big Liam seems to have taken over Reos role of either very good or very scatty...great in the air and gave his all, although one pass to Tierney who was off the park at the time just summed up his day...KT linked well going forward but final baw was generally lacking..
The Mids...worked as a unit for 65 mins or so till M@S decided to change it about...Really couldn't pick between the 3 for motm so probably Arne because of the goal...but surprisingly after Benny went off the mids dominance went with him..
The Assassin's...Yang a bit out of sorts today and was another needing work on his final pass..Jamsie was his old self first 45 and Daizen through the middle was class..
The Hauners...Kel...get him signed on for another season, different class...Seb..nothing of note..Scrathy...could have scored but decent as well..the Ox..class on the ball not so much off it..
M@S a baffling change of formation when 3 up let them back in for a while, but ultimately the Master taught his apprentice a football lesson..
The fans...in party mood throughout and will enjoy the end of season celebrations at their leisure, but I personally didn't think they needed to bring out the sack the board chant today...thats for another time guys...
So season over and the double has been secured..how I'll never understand but it'll live long in my memory..
And finally a wee message to my auld zipper gang comrade...Hope your well Dill mate..and what have you done noo...
H.H and YNWA..
Don’t ask Shammy for help she’ll kick you in the balls with her steeliestHELP!!!!!!!! I'M on the pitch at Hampden ,and they've locked the gates.![]()