Celtic v Dunfermline, Scottish Cup Final, Saturday 23rd May, 3pm kick off

Couldn't watch the game but my big mate is home on holiday and watched it from the Seamills Hydro with a lot of happy Tims.
He texted me how it was going, so I'm a Happy Pappy
I caught the highlights on YouTube on my phone this morning
Having a wee stay in Emergency room 10 for a day or two...but I'm feeling much better than I did yesterday
I'll post something later on in the well being thread... don't worry, I'm going nowhere, Bhoys n Ghirls

Hope you are ok Dill!! The girls send their love and best wishes. Canada hats and t-shirts are well worn! We are a lotto win away from a visit across the pond!

Aye, just back in hoose(8:30). Should be in the pub GFWI, but my daughter & her cousin didn't listen, so in the house while the Ghirls have a wardrobe change.

Was the usual fuckin chaos this morning, MrsTT made sure we got a good breakfast before we started drinking😳, The game it's self I thought we had a great 1st half & took the foot aff it in the 2nd half. Great vision by AJ for DAIZEN tae flick it over the big fella in the Pars goal, then Arne thunder⚡, 2nd we took the foot aff it when it went 3-0, lovely footwork by Kel for the 3rd.

Dunfermline did give there all, imo those 4 play off games took it out of them, don't like this lifting the 🏆 on the pitch in front of Sponsors logo crap, a nice wee 🏆🏆(don't mind if I do🥃🥃) So let's hope our board brings in a decent manager & give him the C💷SH to build team.

FFS, an hour tae change shoes, let the madness commence 🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥃🥃🍺🍺🥃🥃🍺🍺

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🇮🇪🍀🏆🏆DOUBLE WINNERS🏆🏆🍀🇮🇪🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿

See Lord Pishy Drawers George Foulkes is telling Celtic to 'concede the title in the interests of fairness'🙄....aye ok, you give up yer peerage in the interests of decency ya cabbage brained auld drunk and we might consider it! Chances of that happening....zero!
He is one areshole. . George Galloway ex mp called him a drunk. After one bozy session in the bar in westminster. He's hated George Galloway ever since. This Lord of the realm is no Lord. That is what is wrong with politics. Get rid of house of lords , get rid of my the monarchy. We need a rebulick. It's now time for DD to step up to plate and defend our club. If he doesn't or is not willing to it. Then he must sell up.

Aye, just back in hoose(8:30). Should be in the pub GFWI, but my daughter & her cousin didn't listen, so in the house while the Ghirls have a wardrobe change.

Was the usual fuckin chaos this morning, MrsTT made sure we got a good breakfast before we started drinking😳, The game it's self I thought we had a great 1st half & took the foot aff it in the 2nd half. Great vision by AJ for DAIZEN tae flick it over the big fella in the Pars goal, then Arne thunder⚡, 2nd we took the foot aff it when it went 3-0, lovely footwork by Kel for the 3rd.

Dunfermline did give there all, imo those 4 play off games took it out of them, don't like this lifting the 🏆 on the pitch in front of Sponsors logo crap, a nice wee 🏆🏆(don't mind if I do🥃🥃) So let's hope our board brings in a decent manager & give him the C💷SH to build team.

FFS, an hour tae change shoes, let the madness commence 🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥃🥃🍺🍺🥃🥃🍺🍺

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🇮🇪🍀🏆🏆DOUBLE WINNERS🏆🏆🍀🇮🇪🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿
TT well done mate, I had two in the house, and used to come home to a dozen pairs of shoes/boots of varying heel sizes and colours right inside the front door...I used to plead with them to take them off and take them up stairs, or leave them (two pair...not twelve) neatly by the door. I came home from a long tiring trip one day and tripped over them all and twisted my knee...I threw every fucking pair out onto the front lawn, then notified them that if they wanted to keep them, they were having a rest out front of the house. I wasn't the flavour of the month, for a week, but things improved rapidly from then on. yes as my mate used to say "Love them , but if it wasn't for the vacuum in their head everything would fall out of their arse" HE said it not me...for all the Ghirls out there, just to clarify...but it was funny at the time. Enjoy the weekend Mucker YNWA

Hope you are ok Dill!! The girls send their love and best wishes. Canada hats and t-shirts are well worn! We are a lotto win away from a visit across the pond!
Both sides of the ocean mate
We play twice a week every week
We won a grand between me and my mate from Ayr...three extra numbers...and the fourth was 28...we had 18...would have been half a mil between us
Still better than a kick in the arse with a frozen moccasin
Love to you all

TT well done mate, I had tow in the hose, and used to come home to a dozen pairs of shoes/boots of varying heel sizes and colours right inside the front door...I used to plead with them to take them off and take them up stairs, or leave them (two pair...not twelve) neatly by the door. I came home from a long tiring trip one day and tripped over them all and twisted my knee...I threw every fucking pair out onto the front lawn, then notified them that if the way wanted to keep them, they were having a rest out front of the house. I wasn't the flavour of the month, for a week, but things improved rapidly from then on. yes as my mate used to say "Love them , but if it wasn't for the vacuum in their head everything would fall out of their arse" (HE said it not me...for all the Ghirls out there, just to clarify) but it was funny at the time. Enjoy the weekend Mucker YNWA

Dill, I'm the last one Standing(🪑), MrsTT, wouldn't allow a build up of shoes, slippers only at the door. left my work boots in the hall once, needed the toilet. Nae excuse, throws the boot right aff the back of my legs, daughter had a habit of leaving her shoes out, then she realised her Ma will put the room light on & launches the shoes at her.

It what starts most of screaming in the house MrsTTs got a temper & so has the wean, but there's only one boss in this house & it's not me, I'm the ✌️ maker, I blame the freckles😊🥳

🍀HH🍀 122

The board made 1 wrong decision after another this season. Almost every single time they got involved....it caused a negative effect. They got only 2 decisions correct...to bring in MON twice....but, its because of them, that we arent sitting on a treble at the moment. The season is done now. Things need to start changing behind the scenes at the club. I hope the Collective have been planning these last few months.

Yesterdays game there was no over the top challenges no VAR interference nobody on the pitch the managers and back room staff shaking hands players smiling after a tackle in fact just a game of football the daily liers take Hattie had fallen out with Martin O and Celtic won the Cup have a good weekend folks

Deek McBadgerfacetadger is an dirty orange bastard. His actions all season have been fucking embarrassing...from his comments to barging opposition players in the back. He should have been banned from the dugout for the last game of the season....you can bet your house on it, that had any Celtic manager come out with the shite he came out with, they'd be banned in a heartbeat.
Lennon has pissed me off this season but he showed more class than Deek, the Motherwell manager and every other cunt in Scottish football, when he raised MON hand in the air. Thats what it should be about. The battle is won on the field and when its done it done. Be like Lenny, McBadgerfacetadger, be gracious in defeat....dont go running up the tunnel begging the ref to blow the whistle. Dont take away your players opportunity to thank the fans cause youre a dirty orange shitebag cunt!
Be like Lenny 🍀 be better 🍀 that is all