Celtic v Falkirk, Sunday 1st Feb, 3pm kick off

Gary67

Live from Parkhead Public Library

Ref - David Dickinson VAR - Andrew Dallas, they've went full on lodge with that two

Who replaces Trusty? Probably Murray
Will KT be fit?
Will there be a new signing?:ROFLMAO:
We need to change the midfield mix and we need to drop the sand dancer

Schmeichel
Araujo Murray Scales KT
Yang McGregor Hatate Maeda
Nygren Čvančara
Subs Sinisalo Donovan Saracci Ralston Engels McCowan Kenny Forrest Iheanacho

The usual post European match dirge and a narrow 2-1 win

I’ve said it before, these Hun MIB are all in.

You’ll notice the most rabid of the Hun MIB are now working in tandem. On the park and on VAR.

They’re making sure they are both on message and following the anti Celtic pro Hun script.

Collum has bottled it. The Masonic cabal are running the show. Penalties given when required. Duplicitous decisions are the flavour of the day. Always in the Huns favour.

Everywhere you look the Huns are getting help. It even extends to an unbelievable amount of favourable home cup draws against mediocre opposition.

The evidence is there, and we are saying, and doing nothing about it.

Anybody else sick of it….

Live from Parkhead Public Library

Ref - David Dickinson VAR - Andrew Dallas, they've went full on lodge with that two

Who replaces Trusty? Probably Murray
Will KT be fit?
Will there be a new signing?:ROFLMAO:
We need to change the midfield mix and we need to drop the sand dancer

Schmeichel
Araujo Murray Scales KT
Yang McGregor Hatate Maeda
Nygren Čvančara
Subs Sinisalo Donovan Saracci Ralston Engels McCowan Kenny Forrest Iheanacho

The usual post European match dirge and a narrow 2-1 win
You’ve missed ooor new singings Gaz

HH😉

You’ll notice the most rabid of the Hun MIB are now working in tandem. On the park and on VAR.

They’re making sure they are both on message and following the anti Celtic pro Hun script.

Collum has bottled it. The Masonic cabal are running the show. Penalties given when required. Duplicitous decisions are the flavour of the day. Always in the Huns favour.

Everywhere you look the Huns are getting help. It even extends to an unbelievable amount of favourable home cup draws against mediocre opposition.

Aye but yased ti it

HH😡

Well no matter who if anyone we sign today or tomorrow, we wont see them Sunday I'm sure, so...if M@S are going with the 442 style again id be expecting to see a few fresh coupons...

Kasper....

Araujo Welsh Liam Saracchi...

Yang Arne Cal Ben---👻

Big Tam, Daizen

Quick 3 nothing lead, then haud on for the points second half...

Everybody is, has been for years and will be for years to come coz our spineless board will just sit quietly and say fk all.

club of our size with this recruitment system is pathetic and should not be the case
We always wait to the very last minute all the time
Even if we get lucky and win league the next manager has a big job on his hands next season
Let’s just get the 3 points tomorrow and hopefully hearts and the Huns both drop points ☘️

So nae 5 o'clock signings on Friday then...

I guess it will just be someone oot the stand doing the windfall draw at half time ra morra then 🙄
I am hoping Celtic ask everybody's favourite taxi driver to do the half time windfall draw. The whole Celtic family need you 50 Shades to step up and help us out. So can you give him a shout on your taxi radio and tell him to pop round to Celtic Park tomorrow and do the draw for us?

Agree but he’ll likely take the wrong concourse Bridie whits he like

HH 🚖

Sounded very much like a dig at our board.
I like John I think he is probably right about the atmosphere right now....its up to the players to make sure they change that tomorrow.
As you say he is probably calling out the Board for their continued part in killing the atmosphere at Celtic park.
On the game itself it looks like there are no easy games for us now and this one is no different.
Probably see 3 or 4 changes to freshen up the energy levels....good to see Iheanacho back and hopefully we see a different threat with the new big guy up front. All about the points now.

Genuinely struggling to get up for these games just now....having to park miles away and trudging to Parkheid in the freezing January cauld to sit in a stadium that's had the soul sucked out of it to watch a disjointed team on the bare bones of it's arse stumble it's way through another game hardly gets the dopamine flowing BUT it still beats being an ugly pish soaked soap dodging inbred hun! :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

So on that note....3-1 to the beleaguered good guys with big Cvarn...Crava....fuck it big Caravan Tam bagging a brace and the chaotic butterfly chasing Swedish meatball netting the 3rd.

Moan the Hoops! :(🍀👊