Celtic v Hearts, 7:45pm Thursday 2nd December

Walkers a Fukin Wanker whoze DESPISED at Parkheed! As fur the wee ARSEHOLES lobbin Boatles GET TAE FUK & DONT COME FUKIN BACK!! 🤬🤬🤬.. Wance is BAD ENUF but how the Fuk can u think its a good idea tae dae it agane!! 🤬🤬🤬
We don't need it at parkhead or away grounds I still say we are the best fans in the world hence the booing from the rest of the supporters.but a good 3 points sean let's hope the injured players aren't out to long.

Can cope waeoot Ralston & Welsh but Johnstone will just NEVER DO am afraid!! If CCV's back ad stick Bitton in the Midfield & just let Kyogo go wherever he wants!

Yet again we sit and watch a cock-eyed performance by an incompetent referee letting our opponents kick the shite out of us and yet we get bookings for feck all, and then at the end listen to brainless rants that the refs are favouring US!

As for that unprofessional orange arsehole spouting his non stop pish. How the hell does that ignorant stupid twat make a living from his hunditry??? Berra puts the embaressment in his place.

Have you ever watched chimps? Eyes always darting about looking for a free meal, Boyds scanning the room for some peanuts, a rotten banana, a half eaten packet of monster munch, anything he can devour, fat chimp fuck.
He's only put there by Sky to laugh and grin when we drop points to act like he's trolling but when we win he's spewing he can grin all he wants but we all know behind the false smile he's raging