Celtic v Hearts, League Decider, Sat 16th May, 12.30pm

The biggest obstacle to us winning the title is the mib. To make them obsolete we need to be clever accurate and very professional about how we attack the game. Speed going forward,no stupid mistakes at the back progressive in midfield. We already know that the mini's are big and physical so set pieces are a danger. We cannot play for only 45 mins.
HH COYBIG 💚

Yep!

We have to be on it from the first whistle to the last. Be calm and composed with no passengers, and everyone giving their all. Play with a high tempo and lots of energy, and make our passing fast and crisp, and above all take our chances.

It’s going to be important we are collectively disciplined, and not dive in to challenges which will give the compliant MIB the opportunity to issue cards, and free kicks.

As to the minis. McInnes’s game plan is a simple one. They will by pass midfield, play long balls in to the channels, look to win the second ball, and play for set pieces. They will practice the dark arts, be falling over at every opportunity, and screaming for free kicks in and around the box. It’s taken directly from the Hun playbook.

At the end of the day it’s all about us, and what we do.

Let’s all play our part and get right behind Martin and the team. Collectively we can do this. Bring it home Celtic…

I said weeks ago that I thought we had lost our title. Never did I think we would get to thrashing it out on the final day and I knew I wouldn't feel bereft if Hearts won.

After the vitriolic utterances and accusations from the likes of McMoist, krayon Kris and Del boy, I now want the Bhoys to go out there tomorrow and obliterate Hearts.

It's all down to jealousy because there isn't a shred of evidence to prove that Celtic run the SFA. The SFA should sue everyone who says they have been corrupted by Celtic.

I want us to dump Hearts dreams in the bin. Never have I wanted to win a title so badly and it's all because of the hun supporting media.

If we win I expect us to celebrate lustily but if we lose I expect us to applaud the opposition. It's the non hun way of doing things.

Every irrelevant journalist(lol), pundit and hun have given Celtic the fire and the thunder to do this tomorrow. MON should have an easy team talk after the shit that's been stirred since Wednesday so let our bhoys fight to the end.

Scotland is green and white. 🍀

💚🤍💛💚🤍💛💚🤍💛💚🤍💛

Ramping the pressure up on the refs and VAR so we get punished for the slightest thing, I get the feeling of we are in front there could be a red card like Trusty at Tynecastle or a penalty. Our guys need to be on their A game Hearts will moan about every tackle and be in the refs face greeting like clones of their manager and flying into tackles that we won't get away with. Let's hope the team get the job done and we have another title to celebrate ( just not in the City en - masse)

I said weeks ago that I thought we had lost our title. Never did I think we would get to thrashing it out on the final day and I knew I wouldn't feel bereft if Hearts won.

After the vitriolic utterances and accusations from the likes of McMoist, krayon Kris and Del boy, I now want the Bhoys to go out there tomorrow and obliterate Hearts.

It's all down to jealousy because there isn't a shred of evidence to prove that Celtic run the SFA. The SFA should sue everyone who says they have been corrupted by Celtic.

I want us to dump Hearts dreams in the bin. Never have I wanted to win a title so badly and it's all because of the hun supporting media.

If we win I expect us to celebrate lustily but if we lose I expect us to applaud the opposition. It's the non hun way of doing things.

Every irrelevant journalist(lol), pundit and hun have given Celtic the fire and the thunder to do this tomorrow. MON should have an easy team talk after the shit that's been stirred since Wednesday so let our bhoys fight to the end.

Scotland is green and white. 🍀

💚🤍💛💚🤍💛💚🤍💛💚🤍💛
And the league champions, whoever they are, will be deserving winners 💚

Ramping the pressure up on the refs and VAR so we get punished for the slightest thing, I get the feeling of we are in front there could be a red card like Trusty at Tynecastle or a penalty. Our guys need to be on their A game Hearts will moan about every tackle and be in the refs face greeting like clones of their manager and flying into tackles that we won't get away with. Let's hope the team get the job done and we have another title to celebrate ( just not in the City en - masse)
Don Robertson is probably the worst possible ref for tomorrow….gives me the fear.another Tim ref that thinks he has to prove his unbias…..

Not many decisions for our M@S team to ponder over for Saturday...Probably uppermost will be defending the multitude of false frees Don Robertson awards the gorgie gargoyles...and winning the second balls at the edge of our box, something we are lacking in at the moment...

I'd be expecting the starting 11 to be..

Sin..

Aj Austun Liam KT..

Arne Cal Benny...

Yang Daizen Sebastian..

Me I'd probably prefer to start Jamsie than Seb but my record is on a par with Nancy so I'll go with Martin's picks...

Hopefully a nice 3 nothing lead at half time and add another couple in the second...5 v 0

Goals shared by Daizen and Benny, with Kel with a last minute penalty..

403 awaits my final trip of the season tomorrow and I'm convinced this will be the loudest we have been all year...

Lets Just do it...
Got to be forest for me…seb gives too many stupid free kicks away and possession..makes a good super sub tho….kizaridis is theyre big danger man need to clamp him….am shitting bricks at the moment,thinking of not going!!…grab the granddaughters and fuck off up the park for three hours🙄😂😂😂😇🙏😇🙏😇🙏😇

Aye, nerves are starting tae kick in, think I'll take some medicine tae calm me doon 🥃. FFS I've not had nerves like this before a game in a long time, mind you my nerve's will be shredded by 2:15pm tomorrow.

Even the house is quite, Winglass & her Cousin's were watching Villa 4-2 Liverpool with nae noise, had tae go in _ make sure they wur all right, think they're feeling the nerves tae. It's a fuckin early KO need tae be up at stupid 0'clock, MrsTT says she'll do the breakfast, as long as someone washes up. I canny dae it I'll be filling the hip flasks🥳

Prediction for the game went Celtic 2-1 Heart's in the predictor, but think we'll win 3-0 comfortably & mibs wont be able tae influence the game.

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🇮🇪🍀HAIL HAIL🍀COYBIG🍀YNWA🍀🇮🇪🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🇮🇪🍀MON THE CELTS, FUCKIN IN TAE THUM🍀🇮🇪🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿

Woke up at 1 then 4 then finally out bed at 5 ridiculous what Celtic does to your mind 🤣
No public transport today taking car as no bevy as back to work tomorrow for me
I would start Forrest today I just have vision of him scoring
I hope we do it for Martin Shaun and fozzy 🤣
Hearts to get 80 points and been top is tremendous and they deserve massive credit too and If they win then it would be a football fairytale but this is not a Disney movie this is football and let’s just make Celtic park loud and proud and burst the fairytale and shut up certain people in the media and certain folk that couldn’t even tell you the directions to ibrox
Win today win next week get new manager then spend cash on players 🍀🍀🍀

All the bollocks being spoken and written about Hearts and how good they are is just that, bollocks.
If you look at our points and goals scored this season compared to previous it's chalk and cheese.
Hearts have not come up a level, we have been brought down to theirs by an incompetent Board.