Celtic v Hearts, League Decider, Sat 16th May, 12.30pm

The Videos did not show anything but the phone being smashed and the other idoit pushing a Celtic supporter since then they have gone quite thier gutless manager who screamed Green murder has been since been proved to be a idoit and a pot stirring fool with his comments don’t think we will hear from him for a while

Turns out the KMI panel thought it shouldnt be a penalty because.....and thats it. Just because Celtic the greedy so n so best club in the land should really be giving some other club a chance to do well ( youre very welcome Hibs).
Out of order so it was that we would do that to them again 40 years after wed previously done the same.
Had Celtic needed to win that game by 3 or 4 clear goals would anyone really have put it past Celtic on doing just that?

Truth is if i were a hearts fan ( heaven forbid thanks Da) , and i see that when hearts needed to beat Motherwell to win the title they didnt though not much is said of this.
When hearts were 8pts clear of Celtic they started shipping points all over Scotland. Any hearts fan watching Maedas goal v the sevvies and how we came back to destroy them would have known this title was never going to embruh. Even knowing we hadnt beaten them this season was another negative, having to come to the home of the champions and get 1 pt when theyd been so far in front would have had red flags in even the most deluded diets mind.

Next season we plan to have 6 managers and field a youth team for 2thirds of the season to make it exciting for everyone else but then we'll field all our internationals again like AJ , Engels etc we might even field Jota on the wing though the KMI panel might not want to allow that.
Captain Fantastic is so upset hes decided to become the next Captain Disappointed.
The (K)ouldnae (M)ake (I)t up panel are making it up as they go along.
Just how much of a disadvantage should Celtic start the season with to make it interesting for the rest i wonder.

The Hearts fans are saying that
IF the Hearts penalty had been given against Motherwell and
IF the Celtic penalty hadn’t been given against Motherwell
Hearts would have won the league.
But then again,
IF Celtic hadn’t signed Nancy, we would have won the treble.
IF is a very small word, but it means a lot.

But then again,
It is bizarre. There were hundreds of dubious refereeing decisions over the course of the season - many in favour of Hearts, and many against Celtic - but all we will ever hear about are these ones.

Despite photographic evidence from every angle showing it hit his hand, and Gollum publicly stating it was 100% a penalty, it is still described as the worst decision ever, by the same peepul who ignore the earlier red card & penalty on Maeda!

It is bizarre. There were hundreds of dubious refereeing decisions over the course of the season - many in favour of Hearts, and many against Celtic - but all we will ever hear about are these ones.

Despite photographic evidence from every angle showing it hit his hand, and Gollum publicly stating it was 100% a penalty, it is still described as the worst decision ever, by the same peepul who ignore the earlier red card & penalty on Maeda!
I'm sure Collum's end of month show is on Friday this week......announce all Celtic decisions that we got correctly are just that ....correct decisions....then confirm and apologise for the decisions we didnt get. 🤣.......then troll the big and wee huns and finally announce the disbandment of the KMI panel to send them all into meltdown AGAIN.....cmon Wullie geez a laugh. 🤣🤣🤣🍀🇮🇪💚

But then again,
To which I retort: And IF yer granny hud baws, she's be yer Granda...NEXT ???

It’s just the usual Hun agenda. The truth doesn’t matter to them. All they care about, is that the lies they promote suits their narrative.

As an aside…what I’ve heard is, Martin, among others, was sick of the cheating, and took it up with the club.

A course of action was agreed to, and undertaken whereby Celtic TV edited and produced a collage of so called honest mistakes that showed that there was a clear case to be made that either incompetence or bias was at play in relation to match officials.

This collage of evidence was then shown to the legal people, who advised this video could only be alluded to, or shown to those in the SFA in the first instance, and was not to be taken any further unless legal gave their approval.

What apparently followed, agreement was made that Martin with his legal training, would be the one who presented this body of evidence to the SFA.

Martin then allegedly did this, and made the strong case that what the collage clearly evidentially showed was disturbing, and did not show SFA officials in a good light. In fact the opposite was more the case.

Based on this, assurances were sought from the SFA, that action would be taken by them to act immediately to address and remedy the concerns being made.

It was also made clear to the SFA, that it was not the club’s intention to make this matter public, but if no prompt resolution was forthcoming, it was the club’s position to present this collage of evidence to UEFA for their consideration and judgement.

This meeting was apparently quite heated at times, with those in the SFA attempting to initially defuse the matter, by falling back on the old adage of they would not entertain anyone challenging the integrity of their officials.

The apparent response to that was…it was the undeniable evidence presented that was clearly indicating something was gravely wrong, and it was for the SFA to find an acceptable solution.

Make of that what you will…

But then again,
Jeso I thoat it meant if ffs awe these years and it means lot those Nuns were shite at English at ma skill

HH😉

Saw that a few days ago..."Offside...yeah it's offside..." Second guy..."He's not offside...wait...no he's onside..." First Hun... definitely off...oh ..." shuts off his computer ...comes back...just about in tears...silent AF. Fuck off ya mutant fuck...a grown man...well...meh...and it affects him to the point of tears...idiot. Can't wait for next season, when their team implodes again, see they're in for Windass (emphasis on the last bit) to return from Wrexham...wrecked 'em more like. Muppets

Brilliant editing one of the funniest ive seen for ages 🤣

BREAKING: Police Scotland has confirmed that there were NO reports of assault at Celtic Park after Celtic beat Hearts to win the title

Sky Sports presenters, Hearts FC and Tony Bloom all lied that assaults had taken place during a pitch invasion - with Celtic saying that there was no evidence to back that up

And it now seems Celtic have been vindicated by the fact police now say that no assaults took place.

I really hope that we go after those lying pieces of shite. Especially Derek "Blow The Whistle" McInnes, who is at the heart of all these vindictive fairytales, which were gleefully spread by his fellow sash-singing cretins in the media.

BREAKING: Police Scotland has confirmed that there were NO reports of assault at Celtic Park after Celtic beat Hearts to win the title

Sky Sports presenters, Hearts FC and Tony Bloom all lied that assaults had taken place during a pitch invasion - with Celtic saying that there was no evidence to back that up

And it now seems Celtic have been vindicated by the fact police now say that no assaults took place.

I really hope that we go after those lying pieces of shite. Especially Derek "Blow The Whistle" McInnes, who is at the heart of all these vindictive fairytales, which were gleefully spread by his fellow sash-singing cretins in the media.
Funnily enough thats most of the folk that thought we shouldn't have had a penalty the previous game..

Maybe a wee trip to our Refs sponsors Specsavers is required 🤔 🙄

Yesterday all our troubles seemed to have gone away then Glasgow Celtic got in the way the league the Cup they took them both away, yesterday Hearts were going to play smart, then played like a lot of tarts yesterday the steelmen lost thier way just another day to fade away, yesterday Celtic took it all away the barstewards why do they always get in the way yesterday

Yesterday all our troubles seemed to have gone away then Celtic got in the way the league the Cup they took them away, yesterday Hearts were going to play smart then played like a lot of tarts yesterday the steelmen lost thier way just another day to fade away, yesterday Celtic took it all away the barstewards why do they always get in the way yesterday
Class. Singing this in my head. 💚
Rehearsing for anytime a jambo wants to ‘discuss’ fitbaw 😂

The season has finished, but the meltdown continues, was talking tae ma wee Herts supporting mate he's completely devastated not winning the league hurt but Whankland leaving for the Big Huns(Daft bugger just payed for Shankland 20 on his 3 new Scotland tops)😂😂

The PEEPULS Bar Stool Loyal in my local are of the opinion he's not Staunch enough, because he's sings flower of Scotland. Aye ABE ya forelock tugging GIMPS🖕

Also hope the C🤡NTS who accused the Celtic fans of assault etc, remember yee shat it in 1986 & 40yr later yee shat it again😋🤤🥃