Celtic v Kilmarnock - Flag Day, Sunday 4th August, 4.30pm KO

Very good performance for first competitive game. 82% possession, 32 shots, 13 on target, 9 blocked.
Hatate MOTM although both wide men, Kuhn and Forrest also excellent.
Should have had a penalty, stonewaller, but its Scotland, assault on a Celtic player in the box is fair game.
Its the new LAXED rules m8.. Hun Handbaws arny pens & assaults on us in the box are Ach ur 3-0 up diz it really matter!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Not getting to far ahead first game...Remember they have..tav..Davis, matado,..Dessers, Wright, Rivdan, Lawrence, C*ntwell, soutter,..Danilio...YER HAVIN A FUCK LAUGH!..4 ON the Dancer.😂😂
You missed oot the LB who shd be at Madrid altho he cdny get a game fur sum Cypriot PISH! 🤣🤣🤣🤣.. Supposedely paid £1.75M fur the 'Unknown' striker Higmane or whitever his Fukin name is but Big Phil claims he's wan fur the Future & of crse he's Fukin injured!! 🤣🤣🤣.. So a Mob that's Fukin SKINT pay almost £2M fur an Unknown Young DUD that's injured.. Aye & I Fuked Beyonce in Glesca last ngt! 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Sorry Sean...it's like being in Hollywood..With the Absolute fuckin Giants of the Game at Ibrox..Lammers, Dessers.Jefte..Doimemode..Next Patrick Vieira.. Do apologise if I've missed anyone..Am just star struck!!...😂😂😂

It was an absolute belter of a start to the new season. Everyone playing their part, starting off with excellent tifos and a Lion to raise the flag of Champions.

The players looked sharp, hungry and well - drilled. They played with speed, intensity and accuracy and made Killie look no better than an under 12s side.

Even the pitch looked as if it was straight out of a gardening magazine.

The dunt Kyogo took from their keeper highlighted how vulnerable we would be if the worse happened and we're still without another striker. There's no need either to make Kyogo play the full 90mins and when we're cruising, he should be subbed.

All we ask now is for some real investment for certain positions and for the Bhoys to remain fit, motivated and consistent. 🍀🍀🍀🍀

It was an absolute belter of a start to the new season. Everyone playing their part, starting off with excellent tifos and a Lion to raise the flag of Champions.

The players looked sharp, hungry and well - drilled. They played with speed, intensity and accuracy and made Killie look no better than an under 12s side.

Even the pitch looked as if it was straight out of a gardening magazine.

The dunt Kyogo took from their keeper highlighted how vulnerable we would be if the worse happened and we're still without another striker. There's no need either to make Kyogo play the full 90mins and when we're cruising, he should be subbed.

All we ask now is for some real investment for certain positions and for the Bhoys to remain fit, motivated and consistent. 🍀🍀🍀🍀
Bang on Shammy...How's you?.

Sorry Sean...it's like being in Hollywood..With the Absolute fuckin Giants of the Game at Ibrox..Lammers, Dessers.Jefte..Doimemode..Next Patrick Vieira.. Do apologise if I've missed anyone..Am just star struck!!...😂😂😂
And noo it's the FC Twente captain Koppers.. Who?? 😳😳 Better wae the Fukin Keystone 👮👮 Coppers they Cunts coz EVERYWANS Fukin PISHIN Theresel LAFFIN at them!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Just in fae the game and knackered... The View fae 403 - - - -

Celtic 4 v 0 Anti football 🦕...

Best performance of the season so far 😜.

Don the ref was ridiculous bordering on cheating, and we wonder why the only refs we had at the Euros were there as fans...

Reo was Motm, pretty close to his best game in a Celtic side and this was against a side that set out to injury him from the off... Bastards...

I'm hearing big Kasper asked Brendan if he still gets paid for that today, they really are a disgrace of a team and the quicker they get rid of that manager the better... If they spent as much time training as they do practicing how to stop play and slow the game down, they might actually improve...

Pass Marks for every single player today.. As I said Reo Motm just ahead of the Prestwick Pele and tied for 3rd Kuhn Cal Kyogo and AJ... But a special mention for oor Tony an absolutely beautiful goal today and the fact that it gave me a correct score in the predictor is coincidental honest 😂😂😂

And it was a privilege to see two of best right backs in the world on show today... 👍

Nice one Brendan... I like Brendanball... Now over to the ostriches in the board room..

Next up away to the spoon burners...

I'm impressed by teams display. Yet worried that Kilmarnock had their chances with a depleted side. We have got to improve not domesticly but in Europe . Our defense will leak goals in Europe that's a given. So to counteract that we need a strong defense with quality players and strikers who can score. I know it will take money more money than we I've ever spent before. The board now really must release more dollars than they have ever done or else we will be left behind in Europe, we really can't afford that. We must advance in Europe this year . That's what BR wants real quality. If this board don't deliver on this then they must sell up and go

Loved that today. Sharp, incisive and creative. The only thing missing was Kyogo on the scoresheet (but not for the want of trying).

Nicky Kuhn has been far more direct and running at players and causing havoc...what a difference that makes.

Top class today....performance of champions
Correct SP...but don't please tell me scales is prime barasi.. Holy fuck he is not the Answer!...Wan game?..brendans Improved him...😱..Some fuckers need to get a Grip!!

It was very telling how often Kühn emphasised that it was so important that he had a good preseason with his teammates and how much better it was for him. This is something we hear so much from professional footballers.

And yet, as a club, stubbornly we steadfastly refuse to do our important business early enough so our new players benefit greatly from this period.

That aside, a fantastic performance by our Bhoys. It was a shame Kyogo never got the goals he deserved, but he was lucky to escape injury. Well done everyone.

Derek McInnes, Don Robertson and Greig Aitken on VAR all reverted to their usual tactics which do nothing positive to promote Scottish football.