Celtic v St Johnstone - Celtic Park, Saturday 23rd October 3pm

Heard St Mirren were the better team first 25 minutes ..I think its gony come down to who wins the derbys cos they wont drop many points with help from the goat fiddlers .
I think even the fact that we're highlighting the importance of the Glasgow derbys shows how far we've come Tony. We'd have gladly taken that at the start of this rebuild. We just have to keep improving and the holy grail of the title IS possible.

Weesh a shared your optimism mate...but there ain't no way that mob will be allowed Tae lose this league...their very survival depends on it...as av said ...Luk at the decision s already n the ones against us...never highlighted on the BBC ...that tell it's Ain story...the derbys will be horrendous if we're neck n neck

It also tells us rip that we need to work that wee bit harder and this includes our board.
We know it is an establishment we are fighting against and they will do everything needed to stop us,we also realise the BBC will do anything and everything in their power to bring us down,these are the very same peepul who are not allowed to set foot inside the cesspit,nor are they allowed to interview their manager,staff,or players,by the looks of their staff 99% must be huns could very well be 100% once apprentice McFadden goes through his 3rd degree,the SFA and SPFL will also do everything they can to make sure the championship goes to the cesspit.
Sure it will be difficult but it was also difficult in 2011 when we were 15 points behind the huns and went on to win the league,we might have bigger and more obstacles to get over this time but it is not impossible rip,one bad result for them and their arses wil collapse.
What we have in our favour is...nobody expected us to be anywhere close to where we are at now
which means we can only get better..
If we as supporters rip believe it is already over what right do we have to ask the players to keep performing,or ask the board to get involved in what we know is wrong,as long as it is humanly possible to win this league I will keep beleiving we can win it as I believe you every Celtic supporter will,,it is not hard to believe mate,,all we need is faith..we have everything else..

It also tells us rip that we need to work that wee bit harder and this includes our board.
We know it is an establishment we are fighting against and they will do everything needed to stop us,we also realise the BBC will do anything and everything in their power to bring us down,these are the very same peepul who are not allowed to set foot inside the cesspit,nor are they allowed to interview their manager,staff,or players,by the looks of their staff 99% must be huns could very well be 100% once apprentice McFadden goes through his 3rd degree,the SFA and SPFL will also do everything they can to make sure the championship goes to the cesspit.
Sure it will be difficult but it was also difficult in 2011 when we were 15 points behind the huns and went on to win the league,we might have bigger and more obstacles to get over this time but it is not impossible rip,one bad result for them and their arses wil collapse.
What we have in our favour is...nobody expected us to be anywhere close to where we are at now
which means we can only get better..
If we as supporters rip believe it is already over what right do we have to ask the players to keep performing,or ask the board to get involved in what we know is wrong,as long as it is humanly possible to win this league I will keep beleiving we can win it as I believe you every Celtic supporter will,,it is not hard to believe mate,,all we need is faith..we have everything else..

You can only do so much on the park mate ..the mib have aweready gave them points wae honest mistake s this season while we have less than we should coz of same..
It's only 10 games in...as a said it's the 2010 2011 season awe over again n it will take one mighty effort fur Celtic Tae over come these obstacles...we ain't seen nothin yet when it comes to the cheatin this season

Watching El Clasico (Real leading 1-0 at HT). There was a time where this was must watch, a quality game between some wonderful players played out in a caldron of an atmosphere whether it was the Non Camp or the Bernabeau. Today its 2 poor teams playing in a stadium with zero atmosphere. When Real scored the camera panned to the crowds and it was Barca and Real supporters all sitting together with their smart phones taking photographs. Not a footballing rivalry anymore, more a tourists event that can be shown on live TV across the globe.

We'll cross the derby bridge when it comes. Just need to keep winning and improving. HH.
Optimism is really all it is at this stage RS, but the reason for that is the improvement we're seeing in such a short time. If we can continue to improve then it's game on. Think most of us feel if we get to January still in the mix, then it's possible.

You can only do so much on the park mate ..the mib have aweready gave them points wae honest mistake s this season while we have less than we should coz of same..
It's only 10 games in...as a said it's the 2010 2011 season awe over again n it will take one mighty effort fur Celtic Tae over come these obstacles...we ain't seen nothin yet when it comes to the cheatin this season
Dont think it will matter who the man in the middle is if we're at our best.The teams improved a lot since we last played them plus we'll be at home .Only so much a ref can do but we'll need to take our chances .The monkeys are a bang average side dont care what anyone says.

Michael Nicholson will never get a better opportunity to confront the bias of, and rattle the Lanarkshire cheaters, than yesterdays clear assault on CV. And the referee's appalling interpretation of the rules.

This is reaching farcical proportions now.There is no level playing field for us in Scotland.

If he and the club remain silent on it, then
It is a dereliction of the duty of care, they have to our player.

As a legal expert he has the skillset and the tools to do so.

If not, then it is yet again a continuation of the 'Croppie Lie Down' policy of the Celtic Board.

Michael Nicholson will never get a better opportunity to confront the bias of, and rattle the Lanarkshire cheaters, than yesterdays clear assault on CV. And the referee's appalling interpretation of the rules.

This is reaching farcical proportions now.There is no level playing field for us in Scotland.

If he and the club remain silent on it, then
It is a dereliction of the duty of care, they have to our player.

As a legal expert he has the skillset and the tools to do so.

If not, then it is yet again a continuation of the 'Croppie Lie Down' policy of the Celtic Board.
I don't see it happening. Bankier will probably have told him to say nothing and he is, we are told, a team player. The board and the majority shareholder bring nothing to the table.