Celtic v St Johnstone LC Semi-Final.

Commentators need to go have a wee cold shower…..

“OH MY GOD A ST JOHNSTONE PLAYERS JUST PASSED THE BALL…..OUTSTANDING!!!!! AND DID YOU SEE THAT A DEFENDER FOR ST JOHNSTONE JUST DEFENDED…..WOW!!!! HAVE YOU EVER SEEN ANYTHING LIKE THIS!!!!!”

Aye awrite lads. Calm down a bit.
Av turned the commentary aff, canny listen tae Craighun.. AN ABSOLUTE FUKIN NAEBDY!! 🤬🤬🤬🤬

id like to see us have more shots from range but calculated with plans to create shooting chances

its one way to break a tight defence we dont utilise that often these days

i feel we have good players with long range ability

but we dont have clear plan to create these chances against packed defence

always seem to want the 6 yard goal from wide imo

tommy gemmel style planning would be good against tough defence

Commentators need to go have a wee cold shower…..

“OH MY GOD A ST JOHNSTONE PLAYERS JUST PASSED THE BALL…..OUTSTANDING!!!!! AND DID YOU SEE THAT A DEFENDER FOR ST JOHNSTONE JUST DEFENDED…..WOW!!!! HAVE YOU EVER SEEN ANYTHING LIKE THIS!!!!!”

Aye awrite lads. Calm down a bit.
Tommy boyd is not the greatest of linguists but hea better than that Craigon bastard 🤬