Celtic v theRangers - Saturday 17 October, kick-off 12.30pm, all comments here

Remember though shite as it was thats them at their best, no goal Moreloss, no Kent, two shit goals from a full back.
We move on all we have done is conceded the game in hand to them, we can at best restore it to 1 point again and hope that all players come back and want to turn up as we move on.
Sorry Boab, players can have an off day, but that was a steaming great pile of shite and we can try and dress it up in fancy clothes and silk knickers, but the bottom line is that it still stank o's steaming great pile o' shite!

If we need consolation fae the fact that alfalfa sprout or Kunt did fuck all, then we're in an even worse place than I thought we were.

I'm as big a cheerleader as you'll find on this site, but I ain't gonna defend the indefensible........that's what they fuckers, Boris and trump do!

That was a fucking horror show and everybody involved in that better donate their paypoke to Celtic Graves or the Celtic Foundation, otherwise they are just a set of fucking grifters.

There is no conflict between being proud to be a Celtic supporter and recognising that Lennon needs to go. He has no clue. Now on TV with no heart. He has got to go.
When he saidsome in the dressing room wanted away, I got the feeling as is not well. Bottom line is, f he doesnt see the changes required we are goingto fuck this up. there s no way we will sack him, that would sendout so may messages of panic, and who the fuck would we bring in? He just needs to realise his midfield set up isn't working.If he comes away from today and doesn't chang e it, then he should be sacked, for that alone. He will, he needs to, ffs Lenny sortit.

poor tactics imo

badly utilised better players

weird shapes are ok if they are exciting to watch and/ or winning

but when its shite to watch and loses against weaker players you gotta ask why no try playing midfielders in midfield to create rather than hope defenders hoof ball accurately

When he saidsome in the dressing room wanted away, I got the feeling as is not well. Bottom line is, f he doesnt see the changes required we are goingto fuck this up. there s no way we will sack him, that would sendout so may messages of panic, and who the fuck would we bring in? He just needs to realise his midfield set up isn't working.If he comes away from today and doesn't chang e it, then he should be sacked, for that alone. He will, he needs to, ffs Lenny sortit.
Honestly verdict batter in mate today was the worst I’ve have ever seen Celtic jumpers running about a park , still sitting in bit a shock that was as bad as I have ever seen , I would not let them wear the hoops ever again till it fuckin sorted there’s a manky horrible stench comming from the holy ground some cunt needs to tell us what it is or sort it 🍀

Right. Didnt expect it as it leveled out. Problem is i expected this.

I expected it. Scrappy goals fair enough. You have to be on those areas for those goals and it happened.

I say this with a heavy heart and id always kept a distance regarding this shit.

Im now convinced that SG has NLs number in head go head set ups unless we go for it.

We were level tactical wise but again those cunts played a diamond. We again didnt have the juice.

In fairness our three cm didnt have a bad game.
SG has them attacking like rats.

Talk all day about missed chances
. Keep talking .

This outfit dont seem to have the steel.

Just my opinion. Im a 33yrold fan. I talk shite bit i know football and i know attitude
Its not there with us
Right now

Im going to drink bottle of buckie no3
Not that im a cretin. Jeezus.
Our squad arent scared of lenny

There wasn't much between the teams.... a defender got 2 goals for them. They played like a team we again played like individuals. And if we don't change soon if wont win this league.

The invincable team in just 16/17 who have left:
Craig Gordon
Kolo Touré
Emilio Izaguirre
Jozo Šimunović
Cristian Gamboa
Dedryck Boyata
Mikael Lustig
Kieran Tierney
Erik Sviatchenko
Patrick Roberts
Stuart Armstrong
Scott Sinclair
Moussa Dembélé

There is a full team of winners right there.... we maybe just can't replace that over night. Lots of new players today but absoluely no team spirit at all. We have to say it's been falling apart since the snake left.... is it Lennon's fault.... or just the way of football......a bit like when Fergie left Man U it's a hard act to follow.

Have so say Welsh played very well, good on the young lad.

That team was 4 years ago
We've still a core and we should have made some decent signings since then.
In fairness to the board they have spent the money

So where is it all going wrong
Bringing a left back on when your chasing the game doesn't help.
Leaving the most exciting young talent in Scottish football on the bench doesn't help
Leaving major tactical decisions until injury time doesn't help.

We've played like that the last three times against them and got no where

Right. Didnt expect it as it leveled out. Problem is i expected this.

I expected it. Scrappy goals fair enough. You have to be on those areas for those goals and it happened.

I say this with a heavy heart and id always kept a distance regarding this shit.

Im now convinced that SG has NLs number in head go head set ups unless we go for it.

We were level tactical wise but again those cunts played a diamond. We again didnt have the juice.

In fairness our three cm didnt have a bad game.
SG has them attacking like rats.

Talk all day about missed chances
. Keep talking .

This outfit dont seem to have the steel.

Just my opinion. Im a 33yrold fan. I talk shite bit i know football and i know attitude
Its not there with us
Right now

Im going to drink bottle of buckie no3
Not that im a cretin. Jeezus.
Our squad arent scared of lenny
😂😂😂 Buckie bottle numbers 🙈🙈 cmon big man 😂

Seen this coming a mile off, been saying for months playing 3-5-2 would be a gift to them and so it proved. We've struggled with it even when all our best players have been available so to play it when your defence has been decimated was just asking for trouble. Also once again team selection was woeful, especially leaving your 2 best available strikers on the bench for 65 mins + which actually beggars belief tbh!

Pathetic and gutless performance up there as one of THE worst I've ever seen against any hun incarnation and the fact is the writing has been on the wall for months now! The warning signs were there in big flashing lights for all to see but Lenny refused to heed those warnings so he has no excuses!

Gutted? Fuck aye! Surprised? Not in the slightest!

Seen this coming a mile off, been saying for months playing 3-5-2 would be a gift to them and so it proved. We've struggled with it even when all our best players have been available so to play it when your defence has been decimated was just asking for trouble. Also once again team selection was woeful, especially leaving your 2 best available strikers on the bench for 65 mins + which actually beggars belief tbh!

Pathetic and gutless performance up there as one of THE worst I've ever seen against any hun incarnation and the fact is the writing has been on the wall for months now! The warning signs were there in big flashing lights for all to see but Lenny refused to heed those warnings so he has no excuses!

Kept that tae yersell 😂😂

imo 352 is good system if you have 2 heading specialist strikers with wing backs who can cross accurately to the head

long ball shape is 352

we play long balls too often for our players

352 is not good use of our players imo

frimpong for all his speed and fancy movement cant pass ball well

not a good choice of rwb in 352 imo

neither is taylor

so 352 relies on quality deliveries with 3 solid central mids to ping low ball into channels

we have 1 mid too deep and not that great at passing

but worse we have two high quality mids playing. too far forward waiting for the ball rather than creating for wide cross or channel runs.

bizarre tactics imo

Honestly verdict batter in mate today was the worst I’ve have ever seen Celtic jumpers running about a park , still sitting in bit a shock that was as bad as I have ever seen , I would not let them wear the hoops ever again till it fuckin sorted there’s a manky horrible stench comming from the holy ground some cunt needs to tell us what it is or sort it 🍀
I'll second that, Ian.........a' cunt gets a free pass for wiring into that shite today.