Celtic v theRangers, The undead/washed - Sunday

Wonder what Odds Madhun goat at the Bookies for a Broonie/Ajer/Welsh anyone of three to be sent off. Shirley naw. They Bookies ur Honest.
We’ll play them off the park and the Mibs will save the day.
We need to be fucking Clinical in front of Goals. Eddy and Elyanoussi over to you and hopefully Wee Jamsie.

Assuming we score 1st get the 2nd soon after & the FILTH will CRUMBLE BIG TIME!! 😁😁.. Played them aff the park last 2 games & if not fur that Wee Wank Gollum wda been 2 up at Paradise!! They're Fukin SHITE, A wan Season Leicester.. Fuk the Hun Bastards!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

The dirty tricks brigade will be out in force on Sunday from the ref to the linesman
missed trips and kicks and the pullbacks we know all that and so do the team including John Kennedy no excuses we have to go at them from the whistle the are going to very wary with thier tackles with the amount of appeals they have on the go so will not want anymore hassle 4-0 to Celtic

Assuming we score 1st get the 2nd soon after & the FILTH will CRUMBLE BIG TIME!! 😁😁.. Played them aff the park last 2 games & if not fur that Wee Wank Gollum wda been 2 up at Paradise!! They're Fukin SHITE, A wan Season Leicester.. Fuk the Hun Bastards!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Got tae score first Sean. .we will be up against a cheat plan from the 4 officials ..cannie afford tae make it easy for the mibs.

If its true that the players want to play for Kennedy then this is the time to really show it. He needs this as well if he's got any chance of being the permanent manager.
This sort of game can be a defining moment, it's up to them to deliver.
A strong performance will negate any concerns about officials or bad luck. The team is good enough and they should get this done.

Biggest decision JK needs to make. Does he start with Jamesy and risk one of those animals clattering him early on knowing full well they will get away with it early in the game. Or does he wait till the unlikely event some of them will have a yellow card an bring him on as a 2nd half sub?
Yes, i believe hes that important to us. Id go with the latter option.

Slippy warning Celtic about newco backlash,he’s haveing a laugh the only lash is round his neck being pulled by the lodge
The term backlash was used a lot during the troubles by unionists as to put the fear into the Catholic population of the north of ireland while still murdering them.that's a term I haven't heard in years.I wonder why he would use such a term or was he told to use it by someone? .