CELTIC VIDEOS

I'm sure a few of our Grey Brigade were at this match. No idea what language the commentary is in but I suspect it is the same one JamSam uses. At least it is black and white so no need for the red or orange socks debate.

Yip, I know an auld bloke who was there. To this day he wishes we would have got them in the final. Jeez, this talkin' to myself is becoming way too regular. Nostalgia, who needs it?

I'm sure a few of our Grey Brigade were at this match. No idea what language the commentary is in but I suspect it is the same one JamSam uses. At least it is black and white so no need for the red or orange socks debate.

I gave no permission fur ma name to bi yased by the Farforian. Stop it noo ya tube yi

HH😡
He’s speaking Arbrothian an yi ken it ken

there was a video a few years ago called. "Lubo v Naka".... truly outstanding and up there with "Henrik Larsson is Rocky"....damned if I can find it anywhere

Should have been Sir Jock Stein. English not having it those pesky scots been good at things.
telephone (Alexander Graham Bell), steam engine improvements (James Watt), penicillin (Alexander Fleming), television (John Logie Baird), beta-blockers (James Black), ATM PIN (James Goodfellow), and the first color photograph (James Clerk Maxwell),
Clerk Maxwell for wave theory tae Boab. Made so much of the modern world possible. Einstein is quoted as saying Clerk Maxwell was his greatest influence.