Champions league draw

tommybhoy8881

I know everyone is stressing about transfers especially me 😂 but Tomorrow we are in the draw for the new look champions league and i know some love and some hate it but the competition is the biggest competition in club football and as we all know we can’t take it for granted us been in the tournament so let’s all try and enjoy it 🍀
I was going to put up the projected pots but no point as things can change tonight but I hope we get inter Milan or Ac Milan (I actually fancy going to away game this year) the Milan clubs are still iconic in my eyes 👀
Anyone else got teams that we hope we get?
Aston Villa would be decent too

Was worried that 3rd pot was guaranteed away tie when you wrote that 😂😂😂😂
Tommy lad you need to start charging for these missed games pal ....seeing as though Celtic haven't started the season ticket exchange process you should be getting yer money back.
Freebies are great and a nice gesture from you for fellow Celtic supporters but your just throwing away money.
I take up the offer from my extended family of not letting a seat go to waste when they can't make it but I insist on paying my way.

It might only happen 5 to 6 times a season but i even got the last game against the huns... it gives me the opportunity to go again and they aren't out of pocket so it's a win win.

Tommy lad you need to start charging for these missed games pal ....seeing as though Celtic haven't started the season ticket exchange process you should be getting yer money back.
Freebies are great and a nice gesture from you for fellow Celtic supporters but your just throwing away money.
I take up the offer from my extended family of not letting a seat go to waste when they can't make it but I insist on paying my way.

It might only happen 5 to 6 times a season but i even got the last game against the huns... it gives me the opportunity to go again and they aren't out of pocket so it's a win win.
Tbh champions league games I don’t dish out for free mate I do take face value for they games mate as they Cost extra cash on top of season ticket…. (i do get offered cash for my tickets tho from folk so it’s nice that they offer and if I lose
My job then I will have no choice but to charge face value ) my good family and friends have season tickets etc and before I joined this site I was getting it to other friends but they let me down by not using my ticket and seat going empty etc then when big games came up they acted like piranhas😂 appreciated your post tho mate 🍀🍀🍀 this is my dates that I’m working (UNBELIEVABLE) think second game is only one I make IMG_2830.png

I’ve telt him mate.

You have offered every time (same as other people who have used them and it’s appreciated) anyway fuck my missing games carry on and get excited for this draw so we can all moan next month with the results 😂😂
Aye, I’m excited to see who we get, a wee trip to Italy wouldn’t be bad. Still got our family holiday to sort so might have dupe the youngest in to a sightseeing trip 😂
Anyway, I know a guy that can square you up for any games you miss. 😂

You have offered every time (same as other people who have used them and it’s appreciated) anyway fuck my missing games carry on and get excited for this draw so we can all moan next month with the results 😂😂😂
I wisnae having a go at anybody who got offered the tickets lads ....just pointing out its alot of games to miss with money doon the drain. 🇮🇪👍

I see dead....I see that Turkey have once again failed to get any clubs into the CL, they jumped up from 17th to 8or9th in the coefficient in one season but look like they'll be going backwards.
What is the CL anyway ? Asking for a guy who knows a fud cos they're both fuds