Jeez!!!!cash on us going to that hell hole Qarabag…… a would rather it was basel then we really need to be up for it no complacency…Monday 4th August, 11am
Live on TNT Sports 2
Celtic can draw:
Basel
Sturm Graz
Slovan Bratislava or Kairat
Pafos or Dynamo Kyiv
Qarabag or Shkendija
I'm relatively confident, but boy do we need a striker. Really miss Kyogo!Celtic v Slovan Bratislava/Kairat
They're no getting by Plzen..4 Ton on them ramorra at 11/4!Huns/Plzen v Brugge/Salzburg
The way your recent bets have went you should back the buns. hear me oot in Europe they get away with murder so if you back them. They’ll get fecked. I know Sean reverse psychology wulny work so put 50p each wiy oan thum.They're no getting by Plzen..4 Ton on them ramorra at 11/4!![]()
Then you should wear a paisley patterned yin it will look stylish oan yi Frank.Gonna be frank here, ( appropriate? ) I'm not at all confident about this tie.
Agree after yesterday we cannot be complacent Frank we need teamwork and fight and no players out only INSGonna be frank here, ( appropriate? ) I'm not at all confident about this tie.
Make it 5p on the nose, A pounds too much!The way your recent bets have went you should back the buns. hear me oot in Europe they get away with murder so if you back them. They’ll get fecked. I know Sean reverse psychology wulny work so put 50p each wiy oan thum.Thur oot co-efficient be dammed
HH![]()
Make it 5p on the nose, A pounds too much!Aye they're LUCKY AS FUK m8 but I won 11k last Yr backing against the Huns & Martin will play same team ramorra, He's Fukin CLUELESS!!
..Tavpen MUST have Sumit on them & ANY team wae a Hof Decent Strikers gon tae Fukin Toon!
![]()
Assuming we get thru..Big If, u'd fancy getting Spurs in CL!Just Danny yir sacked Levy saying that Frank’s doesn’t have to win the PL this season but must deliver quickly.
Spurs where good managers go to collect there pensions
Jokers of a club pretentious pricks reminds me of a club up here ?
HH![]()