Aye on the field it wid be awrite....Assuming we get thru..Big If, u'd fancy getting Spurs in CL!![]()
Huns oot tae 11/10 fae 4/6 on Sat, Plzen noo 21/10! Even the Bookies DONT Fancy the SCUM noo!Never realised the sevvie imposters have to play CL qualifier the morn. This week could go badly wrong for them. Please let it happen. They deserve it so much.
But but but over the last Few Yrs the Huns have won the 'Dortmund' Cup the Last 16 Cup & the BIG WAN..The Lavvy Wata Cup!Aye that's the coefficient fucked noo, the Huns dropping tae Europa, Hibs dropping tae the Conference, Aberdeen dropping tae the Conference. So it's up tae the Champions.
Whit I DONT get is the Fukin DROSS they CANNY get rid ae! Martins came oot & told ra Meedja they've had Wan bid fur Doofers that's WAN FUKIN BID no 10, 12 or 14 Gazillion fur the Moroccan Tommy Cooper!Better not go for Ratkov then![]()
I would say that's a certainty given the option is there.Beginning to look like the home game v livvy might be postponed.....especially if we have to travel to another continent to play our European second leg...
Makes sense to me...
Hopefully not. If its Slovakia then that's only a 3 hour flight so shouldn't be an issue, however if its Kahzakstan then its a distinct possibility given the flight time/time difference.Beginning to look like the home game v livvy might be postponed.....especially if we have to travel to another continent to play our European second leg...
Makes sense to me...
Either way, lets finish the tie at home with a decent victory and just perhaps use some of the fringe squad players..Hopefully not. If its Slovakia then that's only a 3 hour flight so shouldn't be an issue, however if its Kahzakstan then its a distinct possibility given the flight time/time difference.
The good thing is the 2nd leg is on the Tuesday so it gives the team 5 days until we go to Ibrox.
See above as they said in Grange Hill just say naw ti drugs. This koud bee uWhat a huge game tonight we have in store, Bristol Manor Farm v Mangotsfield FA cup extra preliminary round mouthwatering stuff.
Other games are available some have the same do or die about them
Ach its near hame for half our team, bring on the Kazzies....I don't think we couldve asked for a better draw tbh , would obviously prefer Slovan over a jaunt to practically Asia.
All in all can't complain, will start complaining if we have to go to Kazakhstan
Ditto.Noo mind the last time we went to Bratislava and Kazakhstan the results weren't exactly brilliant.
Nothing guaranteed here....and we have put ourselves in such a vulnerable position if we get any injuries in the front 3 before then.
Any result will have to be earned given the prize at stake...I'm taking nothing for granted.
Celtic won't be postponing Livvy gameHuns and Hibs will both postpone their games on 23rd August should they progress to the Play Off Round of CL/ECL respectively.
No word yet from Celtic nor Dundee United