Bayern is my choiceDraw on Friday at 11am and we can get either Real Madrid or Bayern Munich
Nae borra a taw...Draw on Friday at 11am and we can get either Real Madrid or Bayern Munich
Aye, get us a runout at the Allianz before the FinalBayern is my choice
Hate these fucking clowns that do that shit.Record salivating at the prospect of us having a supporter ban for the play off round away game due to a smoke bomb thrown onto the pitch tonight.
McCoist let's the mask skip now and again, his attempt at veiled humour doesn't get by me, he's a bitter wee fucker, so I don't buy his cheeky chappie bullshit.Real Madrid are the gold standard of the champions league keep them for the final.
Since the final is in Munich, this can be our champions league final against Bayern Munich.
Villa are a side that we can compete with if we're at full strength , if we're not then what happened tonight is what happens.
Rodgers put a brave face on it tonight talking about Dane Murray and Cummings coming on being fantastic and it is but they wouldn't have been if we weren't short in those departments.
Scales didn't look happy when he came off I wonder what that was about anyone else see him on the bench?
Looked like he was remonstrating about something, getting skinned through the middle just before he got hooked mibbee?
I was just thinking a minute before Murrays disaster how he looked quite strong through the middle in the same scenario he held the attacker off.
Murray it's a shame he looks a decent player when we saw him make his debut some time ago but he looked sloppy a moment or two before that happened not up to speed , Cummings looks a big fast lad quite burly.
Happy to take Bayern as a dress rehearsal for meeting Madrid there in the final.
Sally on TNT goals tonight was asked by the female presenter , talking about a mouthwatering Celtic v Bayern game " would you go to that game?", Sally sat looking glakit af for a pause having to really concentrate ( am I commentating/talking bs sucking up at the Celtic game?) he's probably thinking when he said " I wouldn't say I would go to that game...eh.." or words to that effect fn tosser.
She then said something like " so you wouldn't sit with the celtic fans?"
- " Oh ! Ah ha! I will be sitting with Harry Kanes father if anybody absolutely Ha ha oh!"![]()
Sally sucker sucking away is quezy af and nauseating, thinks he's a star he's the star plum and doesn't know he's the bam Scot the English bring in specifically to suck up and spout England is the best he's the modern day poor man's Bob Wilson.
Aye.. Going up by the minSkyscanner round trip Scotland to Munich 250 atm ffs.. Hmmmm
Very soon that price could sound cheap
Your wish is UEFA's command!Bayern is my choice