Champions league Predictor 24 /25

I have a twa point lead at the halfway stage of round 3 and I'm watching 👀 tae see whit durty swines pick Celtic tae lose the morra just tae gain twa points on me.
However I know who the good ghuys are in this wee tourney and i know for sure for sure that Gary, Steviebhoy, Maestro, TTQ, Bobo, TT, McGarrell, Smellyglove, Bigian, Mag7, DILL,
Bridie 👑, Jinky, Richybhoy, 50, Asilverufc, Tommybhoy, Jinky, Mark or Miktim would never dream of doing that, not ever 🥵

I have a twa point lead at the halfway stage of round 3 and I'm watching 👀 tae see whit durty swines pick Celtic tae lose the morra just tae gain twa points on me.
However I know who the good ghuys are in this wee tourney and i know for sure for sure that Gary, Steviebhoy, Maestro, TTQ, Bobo, TT, McGarrell, Smellyglove, Bigian, Mag7, DILL,
Bridie 👑, Jinky, Richybhoy, 50, Asilverufc, Tommybhoy, Jinky, Mark or Miktim would never dream of doing that, not ever 🥵
Wouldn't even have occurred to me Winter. I think I'll need to check your prediction ;) :LOL:

Well done the Shades, that was quite the round. And don't worry Miktim, there's plenty of time for us all to add to our kitchen utensil collection. The 'Shire Bhoys' STG and Mag7, have overtaken me this round, but we're still neck and neck in the also ran category. Onwards & Upwards Amigos YNWA

This media has been disabled in response to a report by the copyright owner. I watched a few games after our game today. I had Man City winning 4-0 and Haaland was scaring the shit out of Sparta's defence. His flying leap back heel goal would have been ruled out if it had been scored by Idah, as his boot was head high, but it was an incredible strike by the big man, as he wasn't even looking at the ball as it came in. As I said, he had the defenders running scared. Had Liverpool down as a 1-1 draw. and Benfica winning 2-1, and a few other scores which apparently, I got...WRONG but ach, it's just a laugh, and at the end, it's good to see how everybody did. HH

And I was the only one of us with an exact score in our game...😂 😂 😂 😂
There is no way I could see neither Atalanta or Celtic not score, giving our records. I am still happy with my 2-2 prediction. Well done, pal. A huge score. Somehow I am doing so much better in Europe with blind guesses than the Scottish predictor where I am using my "knowledge"!!! It shows how little I really know about fitba!

Well done the Shades, that was quite the round. And don't worry Miktim, there's plenty of time for us all to add to our kitchen utensil collection. The 'Shire Bhoys' STG and Mag7, have overtaken me this round, but we're still neck and neck in the also ran category. Onwards & Upwards Amigos YNWA
Haud on a minute Dill the inverclydians are only an exact score away from " also running " close to 50 in 2nd place 🤪😂