Champions league Predictor 24 /25

Right, own up, who had Bayern beating us on the predictor tonight ? I let my heart do the picking and had us winning 2-1. When wee Nick scored after 30 seconds, I though "Hey, ye never know..." The team did our supporters proud tonight, and but for some slack passing we might have had more opportunities, but if you don't shoot, you don't score. HH

I think it's very apparent to see how often we will play back to kasper and recycle play compared to Bayern tonight.
They recycle across the back line which I know is easier when there's no high press of course.

The first half we just didn't move the ball with that speed and purpose Rodgers and Ange always speak of.
We were prepared to cede possesion and try to hit at pace but this didn't happen enough.
Second half incredibly we had more possesion than Bayern.

If anyone chose Bayern to win they should be docked 6pts and an asterix beside their name for the rest of eternity because we don't like that

McGarrel and Asilver , they deserve to be named and shamed by someone who'd never dae that.....me and fooken everybody else
* Mcgarrel
* Asilver
* McGarrel and Asilver *
*Asilver and McGarrel *

👆 this is their other predictions 😡

Well done McGarrell for winning the yellow bunnet to close the gap at the top of the table on TTQtKK. But going against Celtic will see you chastised by many for ever more. Tartan Tim collects the widden spoon.

View attachment 27947View attachment 27948View attachment 27949View attachment 27950
No, he didn't close the gap to 3 pts he closed the gap to *3pts.
Look I don't care whit anybody says if we all chose Bayern tae win we'd all be 3pts better aff.
Well done mcgarrel ....sneaky sod 😅

Well done McGarrell for winning the yellow bunnet to close the gap at the top of the table on TTQtKK. But going against Celtic will see you chastised by many for ever more. Tartan Tim collects the widden spoon.

View attachment 27947View attachment 27948View attachment 27949View attachment 27950
So your saying if I picked Bayern to win tonight, I'd have got a share of the bunnet.....

Ach well at least I'll sleep the sleep of the just tonight...😴 😴 😴

Not sure about next Tues though 😂😂😂