The spoon is mine. Get over it!Can't believe 2½ pts didn't win me a spoon
Quitter , " am no playin cos ma dinners oot and my ma said I've no tae lend oot my ba' so I'll be taking that wi me ..cheers"A chucked that efter week three,scandalously bad….
Never even noticed mateDid I forget to post this?
View attachment 28114View attachment 28115View attachment 28116View attachment 28117
You know me soooo wellQuitter , " am no playin cos ma dinners oot and my ma said I've no tae lend oot my ba' so I'll be taking that wi me ..cheers"
- but..but..esp ! Turn it up mate its 46 each next goals the winner ?
" sorry bhoys wit ma says goes geis the ba' ...noo"
- " here ya F...in miserable f.ck.. sheet tak it , anybody else got a ba' ?"
- " naw"
- " aaaarghhhhh ffs get him"
![]()
Bump... Oops I meant Aye.@50 Shades of Green are we allowed to do our predictions for this week if you’ve no reminded us yet?
Just trying to write things other than BUMP![]()
doneBump... Oops I meant Aye.
Cheers for that, had to get it in TWICE ! okay okay widden spoon I get it...do I get two ?